i also not sure. Hope it only RM200.
Come come... more MR2 more fun. weekday less car.
What is the best time for MR2 at Sepang circuit ah??
Bump: Actually RM300 not that expensive when compared to Autocross, RM150 for 10 minutes. haha..![]()
RM150 for 10mins of auto crossing???:wavey:
RM50 also got mah but more than 10 mins. 10mins of adrenaline rush maybe lah but one whole day of fun (waiting & talking)
RM300 is cheap ah???? :hmmmm: Yah lor for some people cheap lor......
+tol + petrol =???
leon, how the minivan hunt :-) the car now has a completely new front end :-D
RM150 for 10mins of auto crossing???:wavey:
RM50 also got mah but more than 10 mins. 10mins of adrenaline rush maybe lah but one whole day of fun (waiting & talking)
RM300 is cheap ah???? :hmmmm: Yah lor for some people cheap lor......
+tol + petrol =???
Guys, Please dont CROSS the white line when u just exit from the pit.....
(from the video)
This is a very dangerous move......
There is no point to do that... because you are not in ur Hot Lap yet.....
joyride: next round when u go sic.....stick 1 big sticker at the back "Stay away, oversteering car"
![]()