2ZZGE VS 4AGE

katopunk

May 18, 2006
alamak... i have a honda also. honda e class X5 model. ngekngek...
oikss toyota vs toyota turn to honda now.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006

like tis??
Yup, that's the one; the best of both worlds. Drives like Toyota & screams like Honda ! Like Mohd. Ali's motto," Float like butterfly & sting like a bee !" Aha, aha, that's the way I like it.....:love:

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Guyz, that AE86 F20C belongs to Ah Fai... a local drifter. That AE86 is mean and generates over 300hp... thanks to NOS!

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Guyz, that AE86 F20C belongs to Ah Fai... a local drifter. That AE86 is mean and generates over 300hp... thanks to NOS!
:listen: I don't know how to drift, so for me, 250 ps in standard form should be good enough for me.:driver:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
like u meh bro, monster supra with 1000 horses also not enough lagi hehehe....

bro blackie ask u 1 thing, the monster's nissan 180SX/240SX owner wanna sell his car meh?

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
fuyooo...poison poison ...wanna do it to my car also ....haha....but when got frenly match i wanna go see ...if can i also wanna ....haha....

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
I have both 2zzge and 4age,the 2zzge is not in stock condition,is with supercharger,and the 4age is in bad shape(old car). Is hard to compare,but durablity wise i think is 4age,2zzge need to be careful coz no downshif rev-limiter. Over rev during downshift will kong the engine

AES Camera system is soon to be implemented to 'catch' traffic offenders.

We are bound to be "caught" and as usual will be burning big holes in our pocket.

Therefore its good to pool our info in this thread so as a guide for all ZTH members to know whatever needs to be known to avoid such camera traps.

Information such as....

How its operated?
Where are the cameras located?
How much is the fine?
What are the offences they are after?
And practically all FAQ be answered in this...