i got few model of 2nd hand handphonbe for sale

nokia 6610i - RM350
nokia 7250i - RM350
nokia 6260 - RM300
nokia 6230i - RM550
nokia 3230 - RM580
SE T610 - RM290
motorola v3 - RM600

ALL UNIT ARE STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. anyone interested can PM me or Make me a call 012-2666212. looking for Vicky..thank you

sorry abt that some mistake with the nokia 6260.the actual price is
Nokia 6260 -RM 330
type wrong liao

interested

Dude , T610 RM290 cheapest ??? got pics about the fon condition?? ( juz asking , u got T630 .. im acctually aiming for that ) but T610 is aso my 2nd choice ...
reply asap , serious buyer

more details of ur hp pls,,
e.g. how long been used?wat set is that,,and wats included.thanks!
i interested on 6260 and 32320..
where to COD?

adryan said:
more details of ur hp pls,,
e.g. how long been used?wat set is that,,and wats included.thanks!
i interested on 6260 and 32320..
where to COD?

bro....contacted him today. he say "no stock yet" so you guys beter wait till he got stock la... gods knows when

Pls reply , 1 whole day liao u no reply

yo dude , nvr reply 1 ! interested with T610 .. but u got T630 ???

compaq said:
bro....contacted him today. he say "no stock yet" so you guys beter wait till he got stock la... gods knows when

thanks bro,,
don tell me he is joker again ah?
hahaha
so many jokers in zth already nowadays
hahaha
cheerz..
thanks bro for ur information

Hi ur 6230i selling can make it cheaper?? wat is the condition??? izit fullset n virgin ser??? how many percen scratch??

lohoois said:

nokia 6610i - RM350
nokia 7250i - RM350
nokia 6260 - RM300
nokia 6230i - RM550
nokia 3230 - RM580
SE T610 - RM290
motorola v3 - RM600

ALL UNIT ARE STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. anyone interested can PM me or Make me a call 012-2666212. looking for Vicky..thank you

:o...6230i only Rm550 ?? Come with how many MB memory ? How about 6230 you have ?

Originally Posted by lohoois

nokia 6610i - RM350

Boss... nokia 6610i Nego 300..PM me