20G turbo

EvoFans,
Thanks for the link.

S9,
As you can see thats is the pricing range for BR20G. Its almost the same price for the local TD05-20G. This are proven with chart i m not sure if KL one have done any form of test on their 20G turbo (i believe they have). No disrespect to local guys, but if you look at the price dont you think it should be cheaper??

Ok thats for BR20G. If we get 20G from other makers from US proven 450HP also but their not as famous as BR. I can get as low as USD 1000 only but currently they are out of stock and need 4ww to ship to s'pore.

Ken,
N satu selling 8k, ok lah i sell 7k :rofl: .

alfred:remember to check the rc development part price for me:rofl:

lanevo6,

Yo bro, thx for de info... :biggrin: Wil start doing budget now n in de same time waiting for Ken feedback on de 20G... Hehehe... Many thingy need to buy & install in order to support this turbo...

Should make end of 400whp but the availability is not good.It took 3 weeks for a non rebuild or 3 months for a rebuild one/

lanevo6,

Yo bro, thx for de info... :biggrin: Wil start doing budget now n in de same time waiting for Ken feedback on de 20G... Hehehe... Many thingy need to buy & install in order to support this turbo...
No prob bro. No need that much thingy la for E9 to reach 400hp.
1)Fuel pump
2)Injectors
3)Cams
4)I/C (option)
5)Clutch
Reflash your ECU wit anti lag and launch ctrl................you want i can do a package for you...........he he heee :listen:

How Abt Mitsubishi Td06 20g???
Anybody Tried This....

Hows The Power Like On Evo 7???

Any Comments...
How Much???

EVO 9 to hit 400whp,you need alky,reflash ECU,intake,ported exhaust manifold,ebay 02 housing,TBE,BR cone filter or a panel filter,GSC S1 cam and boost to 32psi and you got 400wh/450wtq car.And TD06 to fit in EVO is hard and take too much of effort and make too less whp,better get a GT3076R,GT3065R or GT35R.

ya thanks lanevo6 for the infor on this piece of discussion,

i too think if BR pricing n local pricing is a concern.......400WHP.....dats the temptation :D

bro from your pics.....your turbo is not e9 rite ?? so the hotside is not 10.5 T ???

EVO 9 to hit 400whp,you need alky,reflash ECU,intake,ported exhaust manifold,ebay 02 housing,TBE,BR cone filter or a panel filter,GSC S1 cam and boost to 32psi and you got 400wh/450wtq car.And TD06 to fit in EVO is hard and take too much of effort and make too less whp,better get a GT3076R,GT3065R or GT35R.
Evofans,
i think you read too much from evom. I said 400hp not whp. And here we have done it without alky and porting.
I dont get what you mean by TD06 is hard to fit in Evo?? TD06 is plug and play same as TD05. TD06 is capable of doing 400whp easily.
GT35R?? I think none of the members here goin for DRAG race lah bro......:burnout:
Do you how lag is the GT35R?? i been on my friends ride......

400whp is a piece of cake for FP Green IMO.And american use stock head instead of port,only full brew drag car or fully build engine or else no point.TD06 need new manifold mah and gain not too big(50 Trim is better).GT35R is too lag,now have Full Race Twin Scroll:biggrin: but very costly @ the price of US$6k.:hmmmm:

EVOFans:please dun copy and paste all those american thingy here.we read it too.wat most of the owner here prefer light mod instead of rebuilding the whole engine.

we want safe hp.not blown engine and visit workshop everyday

2.1bar with stock internal?u read too much

EVOFans:please dun copy and paste all those american thingy here.we read it too.wat most of the owner here prefer light mod instead of rebuilding the whole engine.

we want safe hp.not blown engine and visit workshop everyday

2.1bar with stock internal?u read too much

That not too much with C16 or mentahol injection.The engine will last for 10k miles or so.Made 2 map,one low boost and one high boost lah.

wah liao eh........methanol inj ??!!!! yeah mat salleh country possible la....here basic stuff already got issues.......u really think dat workable here with our CLIMATE ?? suggest u post something dat u have DONE b4...otherwise may relate to irresponsible info

Hiya Ken,
No point talking to kids la. Once he ownes a EVO than we'll see what turbo n mod he's going to do.:sleep:

You said cant get much from the TD06-20G?? Then how come JUN Hyper Lemon Evo5 did the fastest lap time with TD06-20G and produced a JUN WRX 588hp on these turbos.

DD,
there are people i know running on methanol and aquamist here but for drag race more like it. Imagine running on a track,up to genting or on NS highway and you're out of methanol?? ha ha haaa:rofl:

I had a friend from s'pore blown engine due to aquamist water level low and he was so much concentrating on the track did not notice the warning level.

You can set up failsafe on an AEM EMS or other EMS(Hydra...).Always travel with Mentahol lah.TD06 20G got no point imo,better off with 20G9LT or 50 Trim.You don't gain too much from TD06 20G.I guess i like WHP too much.