2008 Nissan GT-500 GTR is in Malaysia

infernaL

2008 Nismo Super GT GT500 race car unofficial testing in Sepang International Circuit

DSC_0037.jpg

DSC_0085.jpg

click link for article/details : http://www.terato.com/cars/content/view/820/46/1/0/

no coverage by zth ?

Re: 2008 Nissan GT-R is in Malaysia

the car look dashing....:)

owhh..i tot somebody had his/her GTR coming out of cargo at Port Kelang.

its almost impossible to ship that one now, right? because the waiting list is like...2000 plus?

and, i think the price would be circa 600-700 K RInggit mesia...

no coverage by zth ?

they were too bz in tokyo i think

thread got towed out. lol

hahahhahahahaha... terato rivalss

owhh..i tot somebody had his/her GTR coming out of cargo at Port Kelang.

its almost impossible to ship that one now, right? because the waiting list is like...2000 plus?

and, i think the price would be circa 600-700 K RInggit Malaysia...

RM700k is a bargain for a car that can beat porsche 997 carrera turbo isnt it

i remembered i posted it in automotive news, somehow it got towed to car talk. hmmm the magical forum software in action again, last time it posted better looking pictures for the article i posted lol.

a street 2008 GTR will be at sepang very soon. very soon ;)

Damn. I thought my gtr got exposed... oh... luckily is the gt version... ngek ngek ngek...

:-p :-p :-P

I already bayar duit kopi to the guard la... they recognise my face only... and gtr is not low enough to slip through the bar... hehehe

edited

[youtube]UZuUWcdgIHk[/youtube]

The story in terato.com seem to suggest that they were cordially invited but in actual case testing done was a closed i.e. private session and strcitly no photographers were alllowed nor invited. Any information on the car was just passing remarks made and press release was not released.

I attended the session but was to close to even snap a pic from my cameraphone for screen saver purpose.

that makes things a whole lot clearer now, well at least someone got the inside scoop for us.

can't wait supergt round 4.