2.5" s-flow muffler

all ok bro.......look nice from my eyes..........if u got another steering like that or SRS call me bro.....potential buyer here.......wat muffler u wanna sale.......that ur using now ka.......

good to hear that u happy with it...

haha...ok...why bro? got one already, not enough ka :)

muffler sold already bro...

Originally posted by tetikus@Mar 31 2005, 01:47
all ok bro.......look nice from my eyes..........if u got another steering like that or SRS call me bro.....potential buyer here.......wat muffler u wanna sale.......that ur using now ka.......
[snapback]855415[/snapback]​

no lah.......enough....but my fren all looking for it.......they all wanna be like me...hehe :lol:

bro...where your location....what your contect number??....the mufler can nego or not....

pis...... B)

sorry bro...the muffler SOLD to first viewer, saw and took it within minutes :)

thanks for your interest...

Originally posted by momok@Apr 1 2005, 07:43
bro...where your location....what your contect number??....the mufler can nego or not....

pis...... B)
[snapback]858995[/snapback]​

Originally posted by tetikus@Apr 1 2005, 02:09
no lah.......enough....but my fren all looking for it.......they all wanna be like me...hehe :lol:
[snapback]858771[/snapback]​

gti steering hard to find nowadays, yours also reluctant sale :(
wanted to keep it but need the cash :) anyway will check around for ya...let u know if i can find any...