2.0Litre fuel consumption

By the way, is there anyway to get better mileage? like getting some fuel saving products? any comments on those fuel saving products? Broquet, emax, etc etc...

yep. true.
wanna save fuel but feet always pedal to the metal, how? hehe..

The best fuel saving gadget ever made and the cheapest too is called the brick

What you do is you use the brick and lodge it firmly behind your throttle pedal to restrict it from moving downwards too much.

Guaranteed to save 30% of petrol or your money back!

(While stocks lasts)

:rofl:

The best fuel saving gadget ever made and the cheapest too is called the brick

What you do is you use the brick and lodge it firmly behind your throttle pedal to restrict it from moving downwards too much.

Guaranteed to save 30% of petrol or your money back!

(While stocks lasts)

:rofl:

This one is good idea.. haha.. but when in terms of emergency when you trying to overtake and you find that you cant full throttle.. that's hailat.com already..:banghead::rofl:

neuro
only pick up is good for evo gbox but not for long distance driving...
but im using std clutch, so it slips on high boost..(1.0)

Always when i wanted to drive slow and cruising to save fuel den some toyols just came out of no where cucuk behind.. especially those original cars.. like Vios, Camry or even the Saga BLM(I'm not saying or specifically pick these car models but some of them are like that).. they come so close until you can see who they are.. really fed up, so sure floor the pedal lo.. haha.. :banghead:

Always like that la. Can't help it.

Maybe your car draw to much attention lor...be it yr car look very chio or got chio bu inside? ha ha

Nolah, it's because sometimes i like to cruise slowly..and maybe they see my big wheels, so think this car sure damn heavy cannot run...haha... chio bu ah... erm maybe too.. hahaha...:rofl:

Just like to share.

Subaru STI Ver 8 2.0L; Stock Engine, Reflashed ECU, D&D Aluminum Rad, Kakimoto Exhaust Pipe and Mufller, 235/45/17 Rims.
Running at 7.2 km/l..

I'm running 2.0 turbodiesel, gets me about 550 km on full tank (about RM80 of it)
Highway drive dresses better count.

I used to drive 1.8 4G93P, only get me around 350 km per full tank (about RM 90 of it) of RON95.
Highway only best also less than 450 km for full tank even with final drive 4.0 :(
2 inch piping with 15 inch radials.

My caldina 2.0ZT just done 650km full tank (60ltr) which mean 10.83km/ltr.
Last time my B16a EK can clocked 18km/ltr... Felt my cash dripping areadi...

bro Wanggot,

my airtrek turbo 10km/L bro...spirited driving. if drive slow2...should be a bit better.

my ek b20 last time 12km/L...dont open vtec at all..after i change to higher final drive became 10km/L.. hehehe

bro Wanggot,

my airtrek turbo 10km/L bro...spirited driving. if drive slow2...should be a bit better.

my ek b20 last time 12km/L...dont open vtec at all..after i change to higher final drive became 10km/L.. hehehe

Hehe dats why I didnt put in B20 into my B16A... I didnt even put type-r head like u asked me to... Really afraid the car would become too thirsty... FYI I sold my EK aredi... Never had the chance to visit ur shop...

hehehe...yup...better not to mod the car too much sometimes...

1st=owner becomes thristy for power...than later? Car=becomes thirsty for petrol & $$. its a vicious cycle. :rofl:

i also sold my ek alr.. now chilling