No lah! Chinese proverb....hhahhahhabugger.. you calling my car a toilet now ka?
Sigh.. I'm already used to it. Seriously I don't think it's nearly as fast or responsive as Titanrevs Honda.
His Honda high revving monster too and lighter, right?
No lah! Chinese proverb....hhahhahhabugger.. you calling my car a toilet now ka?
Sigh.. I'm already used to it. Seriously I don't think it's nearly as fast or responsive as Titanrevs Honda.
bugger.. you calling my car a toilet now ka?
Personally, I just find dyno graphs just an indication of what needs work and what needs tweaking. At least now my boost is stable and everything is stable regardless of how many runs I go.
My friend was not impressed when I gave him a ride. We were more terrified of the road block that was around the corner when I was going for that test spin. Lucky cops didn't say anything.
Incidentally I noticed no one cucuks me in this car. Maybe it's the bad smelling exhaust.
Tapao teh tarik only la. With these horrid brakes and suspension, I haven't done anything I normally would've done with my normal cars.

Car is finally done. Now just need fine tuning after testing the car for a bit and paint. Final Dyno is 1bar 362.7HP on mainline dyno with 280 foot pounds of torque. Not too bad.
View attachment 570356
always got blue monster standing behind whisper ....hahahahaWait until he gets used to current power......lol
All still waiting patiently.....lolSo when TT?
l also saw, like brand new car weyh, betul2 fully restore sialsaw this ride on autofoam FB page yesterday with a very noiiiiceeeee interior!!
saw this ride on autofoam FB page yesterday with a very noiiiiceeeee interior!!
But still having small teething problems......lol
l also saw, like brand new car weyh, betul2 fully restore sial
So when TT?
Can u relocate the oil cooler to the side like what Proton did with CFE intercooler?
Just need small fan and minor wiring.
Then can fabricate cooling plate so that the radiator always suck in fresh air instead of hot air recycled from the engine bay.This will be unique to your car only.can brag during TT session.
Can u relocate the oil cooler to the side like what Proton did with CFE intercooler?
Just need small fan and minor wiring.
Then can fabricate cooling plate so that the radiator always suck in fresh air instead of hot air recycled from the engine bay.This will be unique to your car only.can brag during TT session.
Have to see fender got enough space or not. Then again big car, should have big fender space gua. No need custom whatever plate, just stick some high density foam there then can liao
Yeah I intend to do that. But not right now. The tuner has been poisoning me with SPAL fans and apparently he has 4" fans too. Perfect for the tiny oil cooler. I wanna upgrade my rad pull fan, the other push fan to SPALs. But kinda expensive so let's see how it goes next few months.
What kinda foam?
Lower arms needed work. Had a nasty clunk everytime I turned the wheel more than 2 turns. Lower arms costs about RM520 a piece. It has 3 bushes on it (2 in and 1 ball external). Hopefully they last forever. The ARB bushes were changed too. All shot! Sigh.
The front ARB is so damn skinny. But I'm not going to change this until later. Cost of fixing/repairing is priority over upgrading.

from radiator hoses pics. Rust or residue. Radiator in good condition ?
Wow, very powerful leh! Need more rubber at the back and be more careful in the wet. Your rear rims are too small, need another 2 inch wider with at least 265 tires.
High density foam lorr. I think Yu Jin got some. But I used some foam from my company packing wan. Tested fire resistant high density foam hehe.
How many pieces required for one side lower arm..? One shot everything.....
Yea, get it in good condition and let the boost make u smile n have a great time ...