17" Prodrive GC-06D with Eagle F1 GS-D3

Chassis and Wheels

17" Prodrive GC-06D with Eagle F1 GS-D3

V-Spec

17" replica Prodrive GC-06D (by K-Speed) Wheels with Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3 (215/45/17)

8 holes. PCD 114.3 and PCD 100. Offset 40. Suitable for Protons and Hondas.

Thread on the Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3 is excellent. Just bought, like new!!!

Around 90% thread left!!!

FREE. 20 lock nuts with purchase.
(Why only use 1 lock nut per wheel when you can have 4 lock nuts per wheel?)

Asking for RM 2,000.00

Pics....

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e198/eujinchan1/Misc/Prodrive.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e198/eujinchan1/Misc/GSD31.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e198/eujinchan1/Misc/GSD32.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e198/eujinchan1/Misc/Locknuts.jpg

bro, PM me ur best price pls....the rim made from??? and ur location? contact number?

myvi, not sure about that. Perhaps you can check with the myvi owners.

taruki, I'll rather sell it as a set. Perhaps you can sell off the rims on your own??

Myvi u can oni use the rims, tyre u need 205/40/17 to fit myvi

Perhaps myvi and taruki can each take the tyres and wheels? :shades_smile:

v-spec,

Your rims very nice lah...and you selling it so cheap.
Too bad my car not suitable.

Whoa lots of response. All PMs replied.

can it fit nicely into waja? i'm not sure about the offset on the waja. i'm afraid it might hit the arch while making full turning.
what is your best offer? location?

bro give me your last price n contact no........

Previous buyer pulls out. It's now open ..........

Bro,

Can PM me best lowest price, with & without tyres. Does it come with centre cap too? Thx.

wow nice rim !!! honda civic es can use ? pm me u best price . but i at sarawak =.=