16" Sports Rims

Chassis and Wheels

16" Sports Rims

passion_civic

Got a 16" sports rims wanna let go, good condition !!
8 holes , fit most of the car and previously used on honda civic,
price RM700 nego

can tis perfectly fit into honda jazz? wil it hit the fender after instal?

PM me....if can fit then tel me..if cannot then cannot....k? i dun wan later buy then many problem...my bro wil scold me

this is jrd rims , ya no tyre if got tyre it will not be this price aledi le bro !!

interested la bro..rim condition?? can lower the price a bit more or not...

:biggrin: Bro .. are they taiwan or malaysian made ? .. can have closeup shots of the 4 rims or can have a view at it ?? .. PM best price 4 me bro .. interested in obtaining ..

azrec,
rim condition is good , still very shinny overall !!
I aledi lowered the price la bro, if reduce again thn i rugi gao gao la !!

rogerngan,
if im not mistaken, estima is 5 holes right ?
this rim is for those 4 holes only , sorry le bro !!

i want to buy..!

u reduced the price to rm600..i think im intrested in buying ur rims..my dad also intrested in buying it.. how can i contact u ? can u give me ur phone number.. or u can call me a.s.a.p....! my dads phone number 019-351 9153 ( Abd. Ghapar) tq.
p/s A.S.A.P..