weds sports SA-70 16" rims for sell.urgent.

Chassis and Wheels

weds sports SA-70 16" rims for sell.urgent.

Ethan leong

sold!!

• WedsSA70C.JPG
    WedsSA70C.JPG
    86.8 KB · Views: 6,220
nope!

---------- Post added at 03:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------

pump pump!!

pump pump!!

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

pump pump!

---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

pump pump!!

hello bro...

pm me ur best price with details... 4 or 5 holes...? pcd 100 or 114...?

size:
offset:
width:

thanks bro...

walao thong.. so fast wanna sell.. Haha ! Free Bump for u .. :D

4 hole.
size:16"
offset:not sure.
width:205

---------- Post added at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:00 AM ----------

yaw..really not suit my car colour..bo bian..

Sorry, but it seems that the pictures shown was 5 lugs wheels.. Do U hv any pictures of your wheels?.. As most of us here already know, pictures of the items 'will speak for itself'.. One more thing, U hv clarified that it is a:
1. 4 lugs / holes
2. 16" in size

But I think U hv to clarify on 2 more things:

3. Width: U should check whether it is 6, or 7, or 8? But I think your is 7.
4. The PCD: Whether it is PCD 100 or 114.3.
I hope tis will help in your sale.. Good luck bro.. :smokin: