15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

WAJA2003 said:
hmm no stock for 14"...only 15"...ya this 15" is fit kenari PCD100 4 hole...
feel free just come take a look..
TQ for u support.

u mean u dun hav stock for 14" work emotion or dun hav for all ???

PCD 100 got 16" with tyre? whut brand tyre? im looking for 205/45/16 PM me ur price..

all the question pls direct call 012 3709977 AH CAI...haizzz today very tired jorrrr..

WAJA2003 said:
white not nice mehh?? this 1 u need call 012 3709977 AH CAI for best price lorr

White colour susah mau basuh maa, penat loo, i want to chg to bronze, how much for 16"?

Kanca_tirana said:
White colour susah mau basuh maa, penat loo, i want to chg to bronze, how much for 16"?

16" RM830 lorrr..tradein u 15" white n top up abit lorr..ok???

2nd hand stuff
EVO 3 RALLY RIM RM650 nego pcd 114.3
Image312.jpg

Image295.jpg

Image296.jpg

Image297.jpg

Do you have any promotion for Raya? If i take 16" is it suitable with my kenari?

Kanca_tirana said:
Do you have any promotion for Raya? If i take 16" is it suitable with my kenari?

HARI RAYA promotion is work emotion + 195/50/15 tyre=RM1250 free install,balancing n aligment.

walau 16" put in kenari?? i can say is impossible lahh..if u go mod fender only can lahh..16" is over size for kenari...
u 15" white work wanna sale how much?? PM me larr.

Im using falken tyres, i need to know how much if i want the rim only and using my falken tyres, how much u charge? If suitable with the price i will get the bronze colour, cannot handle anymore nak basuh rim putih ma..

atoksat said:
Ugpm Bro??

PM reply liao..thank for support

SAMPLE in my car....HARI RAYA PROMOTION RM1250 only.
RIM WORK EMOTION n 4 pcs 195/50/15 + balancing n aligment.
100_0035.jpg

100_0036.jpg

can trade in my 17" Work Emotion with Potenza G3?
err...i dont want to add anymore money ooo... :D

an2bijan said:
can trade in my 17" Work Emotion with Potenza G3?
err...i dont want to add anymore money ooo... :D

errr u sale u rim in zth first only coem my shop change lorrr..haha..
i think is consider gehh...come my shop to see see lorr..
open in sunday also..9am to 5pm
012 3709977 ah cai

Hey bro, any idea how much would it cost to send to Sydney, Australia?

De_Cruelz said:
Hey bro, any idea how much would it cost to send to Sydney, Australia?

walau i donno sent item loor bro..haha
u ask u friend in malaysia coem buy better...

Yeah, maybe I can try organise something with some friends. I'll let you know if he can help me arrange stuff. Thanks!