15" WORK CR KAI RM450nett

Chassis and Wheels

15" WORK CR KAI RM450nett

WAJA2003

haizzz cny cny cny liao
my work emotion CR KAI open to sale..it is used item..i bought at hari raya..now wanna sold off..RM450 nett with install
15"X6.5JJ 8 hole pcd 100 n 114.3
location PJ SHELL JLN222
contact 012 3709977 AH CAI
100_0688.jpg

100_0686.jpg

100_0687.jpg

Also hv 1 pcs KANCIL ULTRA RACING 4 point bar for sale...item new. RM140 nett
also hv 1 pcs PIVOT speed meter used for sale RM150nett
this 2 item pls call 0162457900 AH SOON

wooo patut itu kereta biru sula pakai lim baru.... rim ssr type c...... manyak murah work imotion.....

bro price can nego bor , is a local rim or import rim , also without install price can nego ?

bro..is it original.?

bro.... i thinks that rim is not original becoz get 8 holes.... and price is not reasonable for original rim......just give opinion.....hehehhehehe

cheers... but i thinks that price very best price..... free bump for you WAJA

bro.... i thinks that rim is not original becoz get 8 holes.... and price is not reasonable for original rim......just give opinion.....hehehhehehe

quite good imotion! just some hole not in the right location :angel_smile:

Noticed a Scratch on the spoke of one of the rims

Well it a 2nd hand rim..what do you expect. Scratches are always there. It just the matter wether if u can accept it or not.

hmm u really know my heart..what i wanna say u aready say liao..custermers like u...really best.....
for those offer me those low low price..pls lahhh comment abit can bohhh??wanna cheap cheap some more wanna inculd tyre ..tyre no problem ...new my-01 rm145 per pcs..2nd hand tyre RM50 also hv liao.
BTW ITEM SOLD liao

wah so cheap tyre a? some day will visit ur shop lah

bro, rim only iz it...?
wut bout wif tyre..?
can trade...?