offset 45
good condition
without tyre

RM1200nett

DSC00287.jpg

DSC00286.jpg

DSC00289.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...
Good sold are not returnable or refundable...
please View to appriciate...
For more info please call Auto Equipe Showroom (sms will not be entertain)
Call:-
03-80751171 (showroom)
019-6414606/012-3263123 (hong)
012-3303926 (fatt)
Fax 603-80751887

We are Located at:
IOI Business Park (lot GF-13)
1, Persiaran PuChong Selatan,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

or you can email us at
[email protected]

can trade in with my enkei rp01 15 inch black with blue lining?

looks like my bro ex crx drag car rims
which is very light weight :P

bro if i'm mistaken think dis is not wedsport...but dis is enkei right??
bcoz wedsport got 8 spoke..enkei got 7 spoke....correct me if i'm wrong...

rex79gt: yea! itz lightweight

adil737: yes... tatz the prob! some say is enkei n some say wedsport... i also notice tat wedsport is 8 spoke but this is 7... but it dun hv enkei's chop or sticker... confuse confuse... need 2 do more research... thanks!

can send to penang ah???
pm me the best price
tq

yea we can... u hv 2 add another RM50 for us to pack it & send it 2 transport company which located at segambut,kl... when the rim reach ur place, transport company will charge the transportation fee on u

tq

yea we can... u hv 2 add another RM50 for us to pack it & send it 2 transport company which located at segambut,kl... when the rim reach ur place, transport company will charge the transportation fee on u

tq

ok
will confirm with u in the next fews day