ICE -In Car Entertainment

10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box

prozerk

10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box
i'm selling this kind of woofer,very rare can found in malaysia..
heheheheh :_:
already use for 6-7 month..
condition is TIP-TOP,see to believe it!!!
rm1150 (can negro till yolandaaa...hehehehe :shocked: )

Lightning Audio S3.10.4 Strike 10" 4 ohm Subwoofer

300 watts RMS/900 watts Max
Strike 10 in. SVC
4 ohms
300 Watts RMS
900 Watts max
Injection molded polypropylene cone
Dual spiders
Woven tinsel leads
2 in. 4-Layer voice coil
Rubber surround
Double stacked magnet
Each Sold Separately

p/s: give me ur e-mail if u wan the pic...i dun know how to attach the pic together
thread :emoticon_U:

prozerk

bro,i've already sent u the picz!
:) price can nego if u r interested

prozerk

bro,i've already sent u the picz!
:) price can nego if u r interested

prozerk

ok zheetee,can give me ur e-mail...
it will take around 15 minutes ok :)

prozerk

bump!!!
price can nego :)

p/s: maybe quiet expensive wan,but this one is the ori wan...dun believe on the imatitaion wan lor...for sure it's very2 cheap... :p

prozerk

price down to rm950...

still can nego..

the best woofer man! i can guarantee u...

p/s: i wan use money loorr..... :(

prozerk

bump!!!

very nice the sound ...

:) come on!!!

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
send me the pic and price..

is the model u sell Lightning Audio S10.2.4 if yes i think i can get for RM400

prozerk

my want is the yellow colour wan...
series i bought it in around rm1000 and plus the box rm300..
i bought it at puchong area...hurm,if u really interested..we can meet and u can see to believe it...ok?where's ur loc ?

prozerk

bump!!!!
come on give me the best price..
original wan.....dun believe on some that cheap2 wan..
imatation wan....after 1 year u used confiorm the sound pECah..
but this wan to be true must see to believe... :P

prozerk

price down to rm900!!! firm

bump!!!! lai lai lai..

prozerk

come to see lor..more easy...
where's ur location...??

prozerk

bump! best price now... rm850.
cash n carry...can send to u till in front of ur house also..
but only in klang valley lor... :)

prozerk

bump!!
come on help me,i i help u back...

A Post Every 5 Mins

I have this beast, which im re-building, it has been lowered already and has a sr20 engine !!!
the one problem is that is has leaf springs in the rear, and ive been told that its not good for a drift car to haveleaf springs.

i want to set it up as an ameture drift car. what steps do you think you would do in this situation?
with the whole leaf springdeal.

and do you think this car is capable?

thanx in advance.

toon

p.s can get more pics if needed...