ICE -In Car Entertainment

10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box

prozerk

10" woofer Lightning Audio + Box
i'm selling this kind of woofer,very rare can found in malaysia..
heheheheh :_:
already use for 6-7 month..
condition is TIP-TOP,see to believe it!!!
rm1150 (can negro till yolandaaa...hehehehe :shocked: )

Lightning Audio S3.10.4 Strike 10" 4 ohm Subwoofer

300 watts RMS/900 watts Max
Strike 10 in. SVC
4 ohms
300 Watts RMS
900 Watts max
Injection molded polypropylene cone
Dual spiders
Woven tinsel leads
2 in. 4-Layer voice coil
Rubber surround
Double stacked magnet
Each Sold Separately

p/s: give me ur e-mail if u wan the pic...i dun know how to attach the pic together
thread :emoticon_U:

prozerk

bro,i've already sent u the picz!
:) price can nego if u r interested

prozerk

bro,i've already sent u the picz!
:) price can nego if u r interested

prozerk

ok zheetee,can give me ur e-mail...
it will take around 15 minutes ok :)

prozerk

bump!!!
price can nego :)

p/s: maybe quiet expensive wan,but this one is the ori wan...dun believe on the imatitaion wan lor...for sure it's very2 cheap... :p

prozerk

price down to rm950...

still can nego..

the best woofer man! i can guarantee u...

p/s: i wan use money loorr..... :(

prozerk

bump!!!

very nice the sound ...

:) come on!!!

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
send me the pic and price..

is the model u sell Lightning Audio S10.2.4 if yes i think i can get for RM400

prozerk

my want is the yellow colour wan...
series i bought it in around rm1000 and plus the box rm300..
i bought it at puchong area...hurm,if u really interested..we can meet and u can see to believe it...ok?where's ur loc ?

prozerk

bump!!!!
come on give me the best price..
original wan.....dun believe on some that cheap2 wan..
imatation wan....after 1 year u used confiorm the sound pECah..
but this wan to be true must see to believe... :P

Very good day to u all the Turbo Manias here...
How r u all doing?

I have a little question so I'm here to ask for some advice..
Most of u guys in this forum has passion to be a owner
of fast car right... I'm merely one of them but my unstoppable
passion now seemed to be running by right now..
I'm not here to make 500HP monster but I want well
tuned fast car.. Majority of Fast car key's aim is to build
a 10 sec car.. I'm not a exceptional but just wish to b..
However I will...