saru-kun said:The gearbox for the 4G13 and 4G15 is the same. F5M21.
oh thanks bro. =)
saru-kun said:The gearbox for the 4G13 and 4G15 is the same. F5M21.
my fren wira 1.5 auto now change to 1.3(m) gearbox..1.3 and 1.5 can smoke them can fight with 1.6 wira!!arrowhead said:wat if i use 1.3 gearbox on a 1.5 engine? better accelaration? but lower top end rite?

zero4 said:game time, arrow, wanna play with 1.3 satria with 16 wheelies or not?
zero4 said:come lah, sau bet bet fred's pei lahhhhhhhh

chienewe said:dun undsterstand la... wut u mean??

yup,i'm driving 1.3 wira now..b4 i drive my friend's wira 1.5 i can feel that the power is not enough~~OH,forgot to intro myself,hi everyone,i'm a new member~~juz call me buffy~~nice to meet u all~~Dino@Casper said:Its quite possible... if u are comparing a manual and auto.... personally i find it much more enjoyable driving 1.3 manual than the 1.5 auto.. i feel the pick up is better.. can anyone comfirm that.?
haha... welcome welcome to zth....Buffy84 said:yup,i'm driving 1.3 wira now..b4 i drive my friend's wira 1.5 i can feel that the power is not enough~~OH,forgot to intro myself,hi everyone,i'm a new member~~juz call me buffy~~nice to meet u all~~
HIAH~~B4 I'M DRIVING MENUAL 1.5 WIRA AT HOMETOWN,THEN I'M STUDYING IN KL NOW,DAD BOUGHT A 1.3 WIRA TO ME,REALLY FEEL THE POWER IS NOT ENOUGH....SO MUZ MODIFY A BIT..SO HOPE ALL SENIOR CAN TEACH ME MORE..THANKS~~SkYwAlKeR said:haha... welcome welcome to zth....
u mean wira 1.5 is not as good as ur 1.3??.. aiks... underpower better??...