1.3-1.8t Conversion

hey zero_kool ,still remember me? congrat to u eventually found ur own way to legalize it, hmm..i think all those gsr4857 said is right.1st i tot u already done ur conversion,haa...its been few months huh. oh ya, just wanna tell u so far i can pass ev single road block. happie boosting =)

zero_kool i juz cal my runner n he told me the procedure to do it.1st you must submit a form to putrajaya jpj to tell them about ur conversion.if they approve then they wil send a letter to puspakom to inspect ur car.after inspection puspakom wil send back a letter to putrajaya jpj telling them ur car is ready to go then u wil to pay and wait for a month or more before they pass you.after that they wil inform ur local jpj to give out the roadtax and some rules(of course the most important ILLEGAL RACING).tis is my address([email protected]).anyway where u from???hope tis info can help u n hope that u can pass ur car.GOOD LUCK~!!!

Hello zero kool, thanks for da info. I'm here. The problem is urs car is satria n mine is w/a is that same?

yo agl : they do not care what care u driving. u can be a wira or satria or whatever...they go by the engine capacity(the size). mine is 1.3. is urs 1.3?

yo newbie: walao...i have been searching for u last time la...u just disappered!!..hahahah....yeah...i think la....by middle of next month u shall be doing the conversion..so...i think it should be good. i hv another car...so i dun hv to worry about transport la......

gsrTurbo9166 : yo..thanks for ur info bro....really appreciate it....u did EVERYTHING for RM8000++K?? NO SHIT!!..so cheap??????? wah....coz gsr4857(met him that day) said it was around 9k wor...one K diff leh....what i mean on everything is really everything...like jpj, engine, labour and whatever that is needed in the conversion until road tax. confirm with me ler...RM8000++?? if yes....i'll hv to look u up man....pls confirm...i hv added u into my msn.but are u using the same email account for ur msn?(the [email protected]). coz i added u in my msn using that account....anyway...if u get online...maybe u can add me la in msn : [email protected] . by the way..i am from penang...but living in PJ la(ss2 area)

agl: anyway...if u are really interested....we can do it together ler....i plan to do it middle of next month. ok?...gv me a notice la...

Huh, u r in PJ n i'm in PG how to do it 2gether?? wat i heard 1.3 only can go up to 1.6 ohh urs in PJ can lor in PG dunno ler.

yo newbie: walao...i have been searching for u last time la...u just disappered!!..hahahah....yeah...i think la....by middle of next month u shall be doing the conversion..so...i think it should be good. i hv another car...so i dun hv to worry about transport la......

haha...i log in ZTH almost everyday but nv post nia..nv disappear :D haha...u nv reply my pm last time , i tot u was disappaer :confused: . today i just found out ur topic here so i mai post to say hi to u.ha!! glad to hear tat u're goin to do ur conversion....jajaja...drive slowly k!:p

newbie said:
haha...i log in ZTH almost everyday but nv post nia..nv disappear :D haha...u nv reply my pm last time , i tot u was disappaer :confused: . today i just found out ur topic here so i mai post to say hi to u.ha!! glad to hear tat u're goin to do ur conversion....jajaja...drive slowly k!:p

icic...oklar...but i gt some freaking bad news ler....my car got broken in (u can see one post from me in car crimes section) my rsm and turbo timer gone la....F**KING thiefs!!....so hv to look for a turbo timer and a boost meter now. 2nd hand can dee la...after kena broken in not scared meh.....hehehe..preferably both apexi (the turbo timer i want the pen style one). newbie, if u got kang tao or anyone u knw selling at a good price....tell me la...k??nice to hear from u again bro and i got pm u la.....u din pm me back leh...i pm u many many many times ler...lucky that gsr4857 answered my questions..hehehehehe..but good to hear from u la bro....if free yam cha la.....chaoz.

Hey zero kool, c that ur looking for a turbo timer. I got 1 it's a baby timer small one but it fix nice, i like it. May b u can try to find it.

Agl said:
Hey zero kool, c that ur looking for a turbo timer. I got 1 it's a baby timer small one but it fix nice, i like it. May b u can try to find it.

thanks for the info dude...but i want the apexi pen style turbo timer la...hehehehe....that's my fav among all timers..:p

hio zero kool,
nice to have your sharing info. i just read the post by gsr9166 and he did mention it need arounds four months to have the docement propery done. sound like very tedious and timeconsuming, so when you going to have your transplant. i'm interested. maybe do it i johor. did you get a great offer?
i was offer for the halfcut at salak selaan for rm 5000 with rear disc brake and 4wd fuel tank. it sounds rather cheap also.
please update me the info. thanks.
if confrim the jpj can be easily doen. i'll try to convert it within this month..
rather confusing either transplant to mivec blacktop or not. but since like alot of people changing mivec to gsr after sometime. my friend did change his mivec to evo2 because power!!

zero_kool said:
icic...oklar...but i gt some freaking bad news ler....my car got broken in (u can see one post from me in car crimes section) my rsm and turbo timer gone la....F**KING thiefs!!....so hv to look for a turbo timer and a boost meter now. 2nd hand can dee la...after kena broken in not scared meh.....hehehe..preferably both apexi (the turbo timer i want the pen style one). newbie, if u got kang tao or anyone u knw selling at a good price....tell me la...k??nice to hear from u again bro and i got pm u la.....u din pm me back leh...i pm u many many many times ler...lucky that gsr4857 answered my questions..hehehehehe..but good to hear from u la bro....if free yam cha la.....chaoz.

:eek: omg...sorry to hear tat,and i didnt receive ur pm =( sorry bout it..oh ya,last time i saw da 2nd hand pen style apexi t-timer selling in sunway which is d-link or link ..=/ i forgotten..lol..i think u should know which shop..try to search for those performance shop at sunway there , i think they would be selling 2nd hand.

newbie said:
:eek: omg...sorry to hear tat,and i didnt receive ur pm =( sorry bout it..oh ya,last time i saw da 2nd hand pen style apexi t-timer selling in sunway which is d-link or link ..=/ i forgotten..lol..i think u should know which shop..try to search for those performance shop at sunway there , i think they would be selling 2nd hand.

really meh??2nd hand wor...mostly is 1st hand one leh....but anyway..thanks for the info ler...wei newbie....so long i knew u...but dunno ur name la....and whats ur contact...free that time yam cha la....

newbie said:

thanks ler.....really fuckers ler those thieves...no life then they do this...their parents probably as low class as they are. anyway, really meh?there got 2nd hand stuff meh?as i knw it is only 1st hand stuff ler....wei newbie, so long i knw u liao,,,but dunno ur name......hahaha..wats ur name la....contact??when free yam cha la....

zero_kool said:
thanks ler.....really fuckers ler those thieves...no life then they do this...their parents probably as low class as they are. anyway, really meh?there got 2nd hand stuff meh?as i knw it is only 1st hand stuff ler....wei newbie, so long i knw u liao,,,but dunno ur name......hahaha..wats ur name la....contact??when free yam cha la....

yeah..those fuckers thieves really sux, but we hv no point to blame their parents gua...hmm...just curse on them is great enough..lol..
oh ya, try to look around those sunway performance shop or post in looking for stuff thread in zth, maybe some1 willing to let go their apexi tt.
np, i'll pm u my contact.k ciaoz

update on my conversion.....

hi all,
it's been while since i wrote in my own post...hahahaa..well...just some updates...

my car has legally passed the jpj inspection but now waiting for the puspakom part to be done........well...so far so good...only the fucking runner is taking his fucking sweet time to do it...damn pissed.......

another update...

hey all,
another update on my case...2morrow going for puspakom inspection...after that, either friday or sat i get my car back legally on da road...will update u guys further that time.......wish me luck man....hehehee....

nice 1..
im planing to convert from wira1.3 to 4g93T too, but hav some Qs here.hope u can help
1)howmuch is the halfcut u get it?installation fee? also the JPJ things. can u list it up?
2)how long u take from after done the installation car until bck legally on the road?
appreciate ur reply.. thanks goodluck