RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Dec 30, 2007
hey

yo bro..need a bit of info here..i am having a kancil,planned to tint the whole car..(4 windows,windscreen and rear screen) wat do u offer? any promotions? i dont mind the tint colour...

Jul 17, 2006
bro are you still using 012 6793524?
i cannot get you leh wanna booking appointment for audio installation ^^

amateur.p

Feb 9, 2006
Jordan, you no more near Giant there meh? So the guy advertising I.C.E is different person? Anyway free BUMP for you.

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
yo bro.. just wanna ask something from you... ur packages includes the front and back window? my budget is around 200...what type of tinting can i get for that price? if possible do let me know the Infra-Red Heat Rejection, Ultra Violet Rejection, Visible Light Transmission, Visible Light Reflection etc.

If everything is ok, would bring my car over to ur place once i get it back from my mechanic...

Jul 17, 2006
Jordan, you no more near Giant there meh? So the guy advertising I.C.E is different person? Anyway free BUMP for you.
its still near giant but another 5 minutes drive.. easy to find and still professional workmanship ;)

bernard

Sep 18, 2005
MALAYSIA
94.8% I/R heat Rejection??how much for toyota camry old model...

Bump: 94.8% I/R heat Rejection??how much for toyota camry old model...

zarafrost

Jul 21, 2006
is this still available? pm me location and price for tinting a galant

fatdog123

Feb 6, 2010
Re: Shop Opening Promotion!!!

pls quote me for aveo 1.5 and is still available RM 100 for 94.8% infrared rejected? This price for front, side & rear windscreen? where is your shop?

You all have seen it. The Mercedes-AMG GT R is an absolute Green Hell beast that could tear the tarmac on circuits around the world.

Compared to the Mercedes-AMG GT it is based on, the most distinguished feature on the GT R is the aggressive intakes, fins and wings that address how track-focused it is. But in case you want to know more about the idea behind the GT3-inspired...