EVO regamaster

Chassis and Wheels

EVO regamaster

I

Indecided

hey jannah, that is excellent stuff you have over there.

Friend has the 16" version but harder to sell..cos of the price-lah :)

Would seriously buy if not for the fact that it's pcd100..need 114.3 :)

Bump!

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 08:54
is that an original regamaster evo? i doubt it cos the spokes are thick. i used to own this rim. if u can proof it's original, i'm the one you're looking for !
joni,
I don't think its ori la..
the ori one suppose to have groove or longkang in between the 2 spoke..

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
yes i notice that cos i used to own this rim before but letting it go with my previous car. now searching for it back....

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
u are rite barracuda hehehehe

if ori the spoke is not tht thick..nipis one lor
and got lining the longkang
tht's y so cheap maaa

ori 2nd 2k-3k lor hte price + advan tyres :(

;)

barracuda

Jun 29, 2004
hi polarbear,
u got any lobang for 15" ori evo regamaster..perhap below rm2500

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
theres no `lubang' la bro to get cheaper :( :D

maself also lookin' for it...
wut i've found majority 2.8k-3k++ the price

but if its ur budget can get TE37 ori (bronze) + advan 55s tyres
but to top up rm300 coz it cost 2.8k :D
but can nego a bit :)

joni_loco

Nov 20, 2003
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....

wan_blizz

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by joni_loco@Jan 20 2005, 15:52
how come the seller never replied his own post eh? just need a proof. maybe my eyes ain't sharp enough to see the groove on the spokes. C'MON ....
relax brother..he will back soon....n hear wat he said :D

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
its not ori,if its ori,im sure jannah wont sell it in this price~

free bump jannah~ :)

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
maybe not ori oso got some quality.. if not the japs wont use it.. that one came brought in from Japan right?..

alvin24

Definitely not ori... but its a good buy anywayz, coz' rim condition looks great and it comes with 90% tires. A brand new rim would cost u RM1100 for the rims alone.

Free bump coz' nice item! =)

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Sorry for not replying coz I'm at my hometown now,so malas to open my lap top.. Frankly speaking its not original,I bought at the halfcut shop and it is taiwan rims,I bring it back coz I think its good altought its taiwan bcoz to buy the rim here also cost around RM1+++ not including the tyre..Ok, I've cleared everything..