B14 owner club!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah nice pics man!!

Mayonaise21

Apr 5, 2006
yeah.. sr20det rnn14.. hope this engine can cope for a couple of months...
btw.. if any of u have any updates on b14 exterior parts let me know.. need to change the lights.. hopefully crystal ones..
Ah, cool... Crystal headlights I recommend you change to genuine Nissan ones, it's not that expensive, dun get Taiwan ones, they turn yellow pretty fast...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
gong xi fatt choy to everyone!

wish u all have many ang pau to modify/decorate ur sentra.

adifa

Jan 21, 2007
i know that fellow. Kind a good one. Waiting for the M3 carbon fiber side miror with signal. He stay at KL.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hey north bro...
r there any B14 owners in penang other than us??
sure they are. but they dont join or dont see this thread only marr........
on the road got so many B14. everywhere in msia. north south east west u name it. haha.........
why? want to TT kah??
but i saw a lot B14 is uncle car on the road. some put sport rim only.
so far ur car look not bad. sentragts car also pretty.

sentrakit

Feb 2, 2008
aiya... mine is exterior nice nia...
inside still stock... u r rite.....
so far in pg i see all B14 ori ori wan....uncle car....he he...
how bout urs... TT... hmmm... can consider kua...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
2 person TT? haha............
also can.
i TT with sentragts, just both of us also.
his car is great. loaded with sr16ve inside. outside is pulsar thing and etc etc i also forgot what he loaded on the exterior but overall it looks nice.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
ur 180sx how is it going?
waiting for bank loan?

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
ur 180sx how is it going?
waiting for bank loan?

Hah..! Here u are...

Nowadays bank loan especially for hire purchase damn slow bro....... :sleep:

Unless if one have really strong root.. Ups..! contact.. strong docs + less commitment.....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Hah..! Here u are...

Nowadays bank loan especially for hire purchase damn slow bro.......

Unless if one have really strong root.. Ups..! contact.. strong docs + less commitment.....
this is why we need U!
u are the king of bank loan. can u help on bank loan?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
proton63T,
u need help on bank loan can find this iz282. he sells a lot car and he can settle bank loan for u.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
proton63T,
u need help on bank loan can find this iz282. he sells a lot car and he can settle bank loan for u.

Thanks bro... Me not la King..... Just simple guy lor..
:embarassed:

err they call it pakat lou
can recover ur kemek door
or front back bumper
anyone can recommend in cheras??
need to fix gen 2 back cover
get bump by car
so kemek canot close the boneet properly

go ask proton shop
they say canot one have to replace a new bonnett cover
cost Rm1K++
(siao)