So many bashing keyboard warriors. If Proton were to ever listen to 50% of the basher's comments, they will post an additional RM800mil loss EVERY QUARTER.
from ur word i understand sumthing. i make a conclusion that is malaysia dunno how to built car!!!
must like this one ;)
haha, u r right. proton still selling inspira, no matter how u all bash into it. no one can stop the earth spinning......
you all very bising la...while you were naked and bashing proton in your air conditioned home watching japanese AV i just paid my hard earned money for a booking.
so what if it is a mitsubishi rebadged? I LOVE IT!
and give me 3 years so i use off the warranty, and with 2 years loan left i would be sourcing EVO X halfcut for my next project car.
My Saga needs to retire already.
Why so many bashers here in ZTH nowadays ar? too free is it? got time gimme time la...i everyday work until pangsai pun boh eng... dun like mai buy other car la. esh...
Bash ur hearts out ...its not until u seat behind the wheel of Inspira will u know how good this car really is. Test drove the Inspira on the Proton test track today and it was simply awesome. Handling is great. Better that the lancer GT. In contrary to many reports..Proton actually did the RnD and setting for the suspension system including the front and rear struts. So, i wud say it is not a simple rebadging or in bashers words..."copy paste". Proton actually use the experience and knowledge gained from Lotus to make the Inspira better. They sure did impress the chief tester from Mitsubishi Japan, but i really doubt that they can impress the bashers:stupid:. Once a basher, always a basher..err
![]()
why u noe inspira handling better than GT?so u own lancer GT? u have drive lancer GT?
its LOTUS work la dude... LOTUS blood contains racing dna n they started from racing also... u give any sedan model to LOTUS, they'll impress everyone for sure...
now, the whole LOTUS team n PROTON team redo the suspension system for inspira for how long, u thought Mitsubishi Japan can give such big resources like us just to tune the handling? of couse Jap also impress la... correct or not?
ever since LOTUS came in, mostly P car have very good handling, even better than JAP's, but its LOTUS effort, n only the handling is good... tech low, price high n no QC, for?
if ur iphone has world best screen, but break down within a year n overpriced selling 3k... u feel proud of it?
i like "ur iphone has world best screen, but break down within a year n overpriced selling 3k... u feel proud of it?"
yet so many buy i phone for what? :hmmmm:
just some sideline...![]()
ppl bash not coz of inspira but proton attitude. there is sumting we muz force gov to change. y u need work hard plus cannot havea enjoy shiting time to buy a evo x wannabe if gov remote skyhigh tax? from what u say, i noe u r typical of `boleh buat ape? juz accept lol`.feel sorri to u to become a evo wannabe.
ps: u acctually paying double of profit when u buy inspira, 1 go to MMC, 1 go to proton! time to change, dun silly work until no time pang sai!!!
---------- Post added at 01:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:29 AM ----------
why u noe inspira handling better than GT?so u own lancer GT? u have drive lancer GT?
ppl like to bash proton is because of Gov protection to proton.. for those ppl that support and like inspira so much.. i think they dont know how to calc about the taxes and the benefitial ppl behind of all of this.. lets proton put in open market.. then u think u guys still wanabe ispira-evo-X wannabe or bought a real evo-X.. for me if open market.. sure target for the real Exo-X instead of this thing fake inspira-evo-x wannabe.. proton just use the tax to put you guys in good deal.. come on.. think deeper.. ya another thing is.. why they put "inspira".. this is a shitty name for this car.. they just got the "inspirition" to copy lancer!!! dont put inspira.. put la. waja-lanjxx or other name la.. that involve "lan" inside.. XD