>>any Seremban People<< N9

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
very nice offsets..i think if put in wai88 godzilla..mauh...sure like monster d..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hello guys!!!!!!sleeping arr all???:banghead:

-------->lllM.83'<----:stupid::stupid:

i got news that our NTC Manveen talking part in this Sunday ignition bkt Putus event woh....for real?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
2:22:288sec................................................................:idea:

khoo, yeah....datuk NTC also told me just now on phone...Not 2:00:967sec

Me: Wei...you participate in the coming ignition event ah?
NTC: Yes. Already pay loh...
Me: Any setup wanna change?
NTC: No need la...stock go also can sapu all...(Fuh~LC...NTC is like this wan)
Me: When coming back?
NTC: Tomorrow...
Me: Going for practice?
NTC: No need la...that day already practice...1 or 2 time....time also faster jor....(FUH...lagi LC......NTC really NRC)

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wah...i know i wont talk alot on phone next time..the whole conversation come out d..

NTC, nvm la....your conversation very laku wan...don't worry....Hahahaha

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
dun la like this..later i dun get top 15 ppl laugh me leh..

khoo is not interested in tec tec d..he said vtec very hard for town drive..haha...
Then I guess, this one easier to drive gua..can enjoy natural air-cond and girls also can get in and out of the car easily...:biggrin:

This car at least 150hp gua..
Can transplant k20A then got tec tec adi...:top:

Shud post at exotic ride or random car pics 2 xD

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dun la like this..later i dun get top 15 ppl laugh me leh..
remember,dun too care abt the result.......juz enjoy...:wink:

Then I guess, this one easier to drive gua..can enjoy natural air-cond and girls also can get in and out of the car easily...:biggrin:

This car at least 150hp gua..
Can transplant k20A then got tec tec adi...:top:

ei yh86...dun wan comment abit ka???:biggrin:

this car nice to buy..???

no la... just wanna ask is it worthy to buy onot... but not 2doors 1 la... its 4doors 1...
saw 1 selling for rm4k... with laurel engine...
honestly....4k is worth to buy....try tekan again see 2.5k can or not??:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
ei yh86...dun wan comment abit ka???:biggrin:
Mini Mooke, reminds me of that night sit in this kereta out but after that the carb stalled and have to push to the side of the main road wait for tow truck :biggrin:

'(00): Like an emerging monster from the darkness of a back alley, r3k4hsttub manages to capture the Godzilla rising up the dark ramp in a moody, almost surreal setting. We fiddled with the picture and came up with this reflected version just to compliment his passion for street photography