Scammer on the run!

bro arturo trying o said, 100whp for each front wheel, not really fancy to him...:bawling:
gal got spec 1..??? i wan with Vellfire's headlamp, Lotus Exige's body & sounds like stock CBR1000.... then exterior mayb can b fancy but classic like Ferrari 599GTO...
wow...:love:

hahaha... SF, i mean those brush & apom is always talk btwn guys when still kids...

lets organize some TT...

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:44 PM ----------

omg..u guys are super funny can i add u guys in FB o msn?

bro arturo trying o said, 100whp for each front wheel, not really fancy to him...:bawling:
gal got spec 1..??? i wan with Vellfire's headlamp, Lotus Exige's body & sounds like stock CBR1000.... then exterior mayb can b fancy but classic like Ferrari 599GTO...
wow...:love:

hahaha... SF, i mean those brush & apom is always talk btwn guys when still kids...

in my opinion maserati or jaguar inside more classy...

gasp...scammer now become personal topic ka? go start new "yellow" thread guys...huhu :proud:

wah...hamsap sf taiko, jin gor...arturo bro...seriously tabik wei...

i nvr come on9 for several days nice...and this thread is at page 10 alr...thanks for the support wei

JIN:
Lolz! Now I get your meaning :rofl:
Vellfire Headlamp? Means Airport?:hmmmm: Flat one wor... :stoned:

No lar I prefer girls with MR2 Headlights where they can choose to expose half or totally close and will only totally exposed its light at night while I'm driving it...:biggrin:

But with Ferrari 599GTO body but strong character like the Ford Mustang GT...:laugh:

bkf8660:
pm me your hotmail..I'll add u up haha! Organise TT when?

DJERM:
Must keep this thread alive la haha! Back to the topic, any news on scammer boy?

JIN:
Lolz! Now I get your meaning :rofl:
Vellfire Headlamp? Means Airport?:hmmmm: Flat one wor... :stoned:

No lar I prefer girls with MR2 Headlights where they can choose to expose half or totally close and will only totally exposed its light at night while I'm driving it...:biggrin:

But with Ferrari 599GTO body but strong character like the Ford Mustang GT...:laugh:

bkf8660:
pm me your hotmail..I'll add u up haha! Organise TT when?

DJERM:
Must keep this thread alive la haha! Back to the topic, any news on scammer boy?

hehe i also wanan join :top:
just let me know where and when :biggrin:
bro sf add me fb also ya ill pm u my email
we call 2pac also hehehe

RESTECP!!! as ALI G would spell it! and it goes to you guys, JIN, Artuto and bro SF.... hahaha, no offence guys, you guys know how to keep threads alive, regardless whether it is in or out of topic... and it is very entertaining indeed! btw, who is more hamsap? SF or arturo?

Cheers :)

kumar22mostwanted:
Don't have pm wor...have to know everyone location only can organise a TT. Me and JIN is in Kepong.

joethurr:
Thanks for compliment lolz! :biggrin:
Who mre hamsap arr..? :hmmmm2:

:idea: JINEIL2EN

*Cabut*
:vroam:

if u c a thread got arturo & SF together,
confirm minimun 10pages wan..ahahaa.....

kumar22mostwanted:
Don't have pm wor...have to know everyone location only can organise a TT. Me and JIN is in Kepong.

joethurr:
Thanks for compliment lolz! :biggrin:
Who mre hamsap arr..? :hmmmm2:

:idea: JINEIL2EN

*Cabut*
:vroam:

haha aite aite im in sentul bro :biggrin:
what about the rest where are they generally located ???

Kumar22mostwanted: Sentul
JINEIL2EN: Sometimes Kepong, Sometimes Bandar Utama area? :hmmmm:
Myself: Kepong
DJeRM: D.Perdana(if not mistaken)
Danz: PJ (Section Unknown)
Arturo: Johor's Ulu Short Skirts Place...:biggrin:

The rest I'm not quite sure...

If like that I think Kepong would be more convenient for majorities? If 1Utama area I is a bit far for u right Kumar?

haiya...SF. wait the scammer come find us 1 by 1 n scam us leh. i not worried la..i staying ulu ulu place mah

DJ...yr fren got any update?

Lolz! If we kena scam then really cialat leh...means he is real good :laugh:

So, how is the TT gonna go?