just wondering if any1 of u have the evo6 RS rear differential or know where to get in kl?
bro, don't be like that. We're all same here....maybe we can have a tt someday....but if you still willing to tt with my old proton car....where you are staying anyway....so, if see your evo, can say hi...![]()
The engine will be going into my bro-in-law's Optima today. THere are plenty of stuffs to do before it can be driven. I'll ensure that he beef up the brakes and suspension before it's called done. Thanks for all the inputs.
Bro mitsu4G, hehehe.. yes, indeed is a radical project. Not sure if my bro-in-law wants to show this thru mags because he wants his ride to be a sleeper. By the way, the setup of his Optima is VIP style. This project is to make his VIP ride 'sting' like Lexus GS turbo series which I think it's very cool. :D
another owner of ck2a converted evo checking in..hehe :top: later maybe can post a thread --> 'show your lancer converted pic' here..cuz some maybe "malu" to show their ride cuz not ori evo..(ooppsy,same goes to me!)![]()
hey guys, share some pictures la... :)
hahaha..cikaro71,u got from mudah?from direct owner or car shop bro?show la some pic if u already installed it..jangan kedekut maa..sharing is caring what..![]()
thanks bro stutzedward,since u guys already posted up yours..here is my ride..i dun hv the link yet..click on the pic bro ya..hehe..:slug::slug: also meh..
damn nice bro mitsu.. waiting for mine to be evo iv only![]()
thanks bro kairigi,awaiting yours to become an evo iv coupe to b precised..hehe![]()
bro mitsu4g, nice car and my fav color too; 'white body with black wheel' -> can interpret to 'clean but aggressive' . glad if u can post engine bay pic too.
bro bretbaby, i've been told last time its still ok, that means once u succesful register then no more issue. the problem is nowdays, u wont able to register from 2wd->awd conversion. correct me if i'm wrong. conclusion, u r lucky![]()