>>any Seremban People<< N9

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
4593492465_3e7d770fdf-1.jpg

post-632-1201704356_thumb.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

woi...its mine!!!!

:biggrin:

for only starlet kamben!!!:proud:

got tutle wor..can tuut tuuuuut tuut tuuuuut..

seremban spare part shop sucks man..wanna buy the iridium spark plugs also dun have..the fella muz kena diao from me wan..he say never launch yet..

tuut tuuuuut wht???saying dirty word ka???

it should be sroooot sroooooot srooooooooot!!!!!:love:

give me more info abt 152e:hmmmm: pls:adore::hmmmm:

since the insurance policy so suck nowaday.....im gonna change my plan liao:thefinger:to gobermen:thefinger:

oh u mean toyota race engine izit...

all of them look almost same alike...

there are 3 of it as i know 150E based on 3K or known as 3KR,151E based on 2TG and 152E based on 18RG

this is wht i knw only~~~

BLANk:found this:http://japanesenostalgiccar.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=36668&sid=9420d2f6534e171c71448a233bbdd87b

for me is Vhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/peace.gif:rofl:

SE86, hahahhah welcome to my dilema ! most sban mechs and shops have very minimal support for aftermarket or upgrades from std specs be it FWD or RWD. But i believe Advan Racing has some iridiums, i bought mine from them before, reasonably priced too.

haha..SWG i went there and quote d..RM180..but after reading some comments online saying that very slight difference..so i had made a decision to run stock first..maybe do some exhaust upgrades in a few weeks or so..