>>any Seremban People<< N9

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeehau thanks for the link..bery mahal..out of budget..maybe need to find others..

that's why I told you to get Auto Gauge :itsme:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

I think the camel meaning is the hunchback, do you see something at the top of the camel there? :biggrin:

kamelencopy.jpg

let me get my spark plugs first today evening at the spare part shop near my hse wan..see the price first..

YH, the camel 5115 talking not about the hump is about another area....Hehehehehehe

ouh..really hailat.gg.com.my d...haha..another 15 minutes can back home d..

not the hump ah? like that is where o? this is confusing :hmmmm2:

you got "yam yong" eye? you can see things we can't see leh :biggrin:

LMAO! :rofl:

Really let u guys zha dao...

TR:
Everyone of us also got tail geh....but front la haha! Where got fox tail...I'm still the good old SF. Getting to talk to Felixia doesn't change me a bit just a much more happy and confidence guy :rofl:

Still know who I love geh...won't change :top:

yeehau help me search where can get shadow sport meter..each meter can add 5bhp...i wan 3 meter..add 15bhp..wan smoke ur angel altis..

try get prosport meter from arbin.. can change red or white color by setting

about the astro thingy....
i only can make police report this sunday.......sian
i already called astro ..
they told me to make police report and fax to their HQ....

got tutle wor..can tuut tuuuuut tuut tuuuuut..

seremban spare part shop sucks man..wanna buy the iridium spark plugs also dun have..the fella muz kena diao from me wan..he say never launch yet..

got tutle wor..can tuut tuuuuut tuut tuuuuut..

seremban spare part shop sucks man..wanna buy the iridium spark plugs also dun have..the fella muz kena diao from me wan..he say never launch yet..

that shop bawah pokok /???

u ask those worker or??? boss??
some of those work only know install..
about the name, heat range, code .. maybe they don't know deh.....