>>any Seremban People<< N9

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lol...team K.NS...got seremban dun want mention,purposely want KNS meh?

got chinese food ah??i wan local wan? dun wan those import wan..import wan not so nice cause keep long d than taste change d..

You don't want import ones means you prefer to have abalones with "Fatt Choy" together for dinner? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Import ones taste better la...got special sauce yet is western style punya abalone.

So, you decide 1st whether you want the local abalones with Fatt Choy or imported ones without Fatt Choy's ones...Imported ones some abalones come with Shark Fins geh :rofl:

Both different price...come for TT for better price. :top:

jpjlover:
what is kang tow? Kai tow I know lar :rofl:

maybe his EX gf go curi la..yea la..wierd..better clarify than go find that fella..u wan we go together or not??

go screw the astro & user,lucky they owe few hundred,if 1 ic X 20 accounts....jialat.borlat.com.kisiao

you see he name the VolksDua Mini Kopper already know lah :rofl:

Even I name it Wall's Mini Popper sounds better :proud:

---------- Post added at 03:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

kang tow means hole, you know hole? :biggrin:

yeehau help me search where can get shadow sport meter..each meter can add 5bhp...i wan 3 meter..add 15bhp..wan smoke ur angel altis..

dude, you need 4 meters for that. 3 meters is not enough. hahahahhaa... :thefinger:

ok bro, will search for you.

You don't want import ones means you prefer to have abalones with "Fatt Choy" together for dinner? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Import ones taste better la...got special sauce yet is western style punya abalone.

So, you decide 1st whether you want the local abalones with Fatt Choy or imported ones without Fatt Choy's ones...Imported ones some abalones come with Shark Fins geh
:rofl:

Both different price...come for TT for better price. :top:
:hmpf::hmpf::hmpf:

:stoned::stoned::stoned:

:dong::dong::dong:

:joyman::joyman::joyman:

This fellow after met, talk and take pic with Felixia....360 degrees change already....talking also got WIND already...or should I say gf out of country already so expose his fox tail already....nah nah nah...SF the tail is at the back not the front one...

khoo
if both hands how? RM 150 ka? :laugh:

SE86
Here you go:

Water Temp. meter - rm290
Oil Temp. meter - rm290
Oil Pressure meter - rm400
Boost meter - rm390
Exhaust Temp. meter - rm400
vacuum meter rm390
Voltage RM270

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/255885-sports-meter-defi-style.html#post3266125

that one is 5115's membership price, we non member one is

RM 119.67

RM96.70 can have tighten-up roasted camel toe?

YH,i don't even know where is the restaurant...mostly i tapao at workshop