Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

something to share here....

0206071347.jpg

proton cyborg not so R :burnout:

-found this a few years ago in tampin....maybe relative from JB/SG coming for CNY

---------- Post added at 11:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

another pimped ride..located at seremban...also a few years back (seremban got quite a lot pimped ride..some nice..some u know la) :lol:

Car: Proton Putra Turbo (not sure gsr or BOT or evo engine)

0311071523.jpg

*side airbrush

0311071522.jpg

*the most radical frontal area...(headlamp using NAZA GTR150s scooter's headlamp...*projector light)

putrahidgtr.jpg

*close-up for the headlamp

p/s:so sad....not even a month after this picture taken i saw this car again at the bodyshop reverting back to stock putra looks (maybe kena with JPJ) :hmmmm:

lol.. true also. but how is he going to pay for the monthly loan and tax?

drag to 9years should be no problem...lol

mingz, arent u using rx8 spoiler on ur wira ? y dun u get a rx8 as well ?
LoL

spoiler only ma...if i manage to change to rx8 rear/front lamp,fibre kaw kaw,seat,n door...then i better get a rx8.....wahahaha

i think 9 years also a problem for those who can't afford. huhu..

me leh im planning to convert my car to LFA... and i dun think i can even pay the down payment for the LFA.. XD

subaru impression version 12
heheheheh
joke
mayb kia sephia not spectra
hehehe

65666627_1-Vendo-Kia-Sephia-san-miguel.jpg

My neighbour:proud::proud:juz installed 2 days ago.....no any bodykits but had a huge GT wing:proud::proud:

Passo, that Camry seems like i posted before but it was with another kancil tonggek....same car?