Roads for spirited drives

any taiko here know the way to bukit putus? maybe we can do a convoy to there... wan to try the road there and feel some G....

u really wanna go? its quite easy, do u know the paroi stadium is seremban? just head straight (from town direction) and signboards will guide u from there..

Seremban town is synonyms with race track before because its circle the town and got so many access road to run.. but nowadays don't try to bikin panasin town, lot of police decoy in plain uniform.. about Bukit Putus road at the end of this street we can go to waterfall.. maybe we can organize some trip to go here 'Air terjun Ulu Bendul'.. From Hulu langat-Kuala Kelawang-Paroi-Bukit Putus-Air terjun... weekend ride..

Nice planning, hope i can join u guys. Waiting for my car to come out from the workshop.

Seremban town is synonyms with race track before because its circle the town and got so many access road to run.. but nowadays don't try to bikin panasin town, lot of police decoy in plain uniform.. about Bukit Putus road at the end of this street we can go to waterfall.. maybe we can organize some trip to go here 'Air terjun Ulu Bendul'.. From Hulu langat-Kuala Kelawang-Paroi-Bukit Putus-Air terjun... weekend ride..

100% Support for weekend Ride .. :proud::proud:

the answer is wheelie! :burnout:

back to topic, if ur in seremban on a weekend, u will see that seremban town become a race track.. :stupid:

i heard that if you meet with an accident in seremban town area on a weekend midnight, you are most likely to be summoned with illegal racing, even if u are not.. thats what i heard tho.. dont know how far its true..

damn those police.. haiz.. nt doin illegal racing oso like dt..

well yeah.. people race there not just becoz of the circular road, but becoz there are lotsa 'penyokong' at a&w and parkson.. when the cars pass by, they cheer.. when a car slides or 'drift', they cheer.. u know, the adrenaline thingy..
if its not because of the spectators, they could race somewhere else like the new flyovers (if they got balls)..

Usually those illegal race start at what time ? and end time ? if any sifus knew about it ? cause wanted to avoid that !!!!

hehehehe want to avoid or want to join? hahahaha I miss the old days when we still have Batu Tiga Speedway.. After race at Batu Tiga, race at Federal Highway, persiaran Kewajipan, Kesas, Hicom.. Aiyoooo.. retired already..

can organize some trip to go here 'Air terjun Ulu Bendul'.. From Hulu langat-Kuala Kelawang-Paroi-Bukit Putus-Air terjun... weekend ride..

*almost perfect touge road...

Tis route consist:
1)Hulu Langat Or Ampang-Kuala Klawang Stage1+Stage2+Stage3
2)Pekan Kuala Klawang-Seremban (Bukit Tangga?)
3)Seremban-Ulu Bendul (Bukit Putus)

then return route:

1)Seremban-Dangi-Kg Miku-Rembau (short cut to avoid tampin town and the downhill corners are superd with highspeed tight chicane)
2)Rembau-Seremban (nice twist but too much traffic)
3)Senawang taking PLUS Highway to shoot your Topspeed need :nurse:

hehehehe want to avoid or want to join? hahahaha I miss the old days when we still have Batu Tiga Speedway.. After race at Batu Tiga, race at Federal Highway, persiaran Kewajipan, Kesas, Hicom.. Aiyoooo.. retired already..

haha ... sure wanted to avoid lar ... i to miss the old days as you mentioned !!! i still do remeber last time where cars is not that much during midnight and a lot of `Racers' and spectators along the federal hightway escpecially near the motorola entrance !! :proud::proud:

*almost perfect touge road...

Tis route consist:
1)Hulu Langat Or Ampang-Kuala Klawang Stage1+Stage2+Stage3
2)Pekan Kuala Klawang-Seremban (Bukit Tangga?)
3)Seremban-Ulu Bendul (Bukit Putus)

then return route:

1)Seremban-Dangi-Kg Miku-Rembau (short cut to avoid tampin town and the downhill corners are superd with highspeed tight chicane)
2)Rembau-Seremban (nice twist but too much traffic)
3)Senawang taking PLUS Highway to shoot your Topspeed need :nurse:

It would b perfect touge run .. but please make it on weekend morning !!! :biggrin: wish 1 of the Taiko here can arrange for that :proud::proud:

Kentk- what do you mean by weekend morning? Is it Sunday Morning? Its quite dangerous to driving on that street at day time because we sharing the street with the big bikers who always use the route for Ritual Sunday Ride, they always overshoot the corner.. I always do my Ritual ride at midnight I mean Saturday early morning 1.00 am..

Usually those illegal race start at what time ? and end time ? if any sifus knew about it ? cause wanted to avoid that !!!!

around 1 am, ends when the heat is low around 3/4am..
these guys not scared of police wan, if 1 road got roadblock, they juz take another route and continue doing their thing.. very dangerous lah, my fren and i was almost hit once..

Kentk- what do you mean by weekend morning? Is it Sunday Morning? Its quite dangerous to driving on that street at day time because we sharing the street with the big bikers who always use the route for Ritual Sunday Ride, they always overshoot the corner.. I always do my Ritual ride at midnight I mean Saturday early morning 1.00 am..

Yup. Is Sunday morning !! if you wanted to go at saturday midnight i am ok with that !! :proud: but consider the amount of time for the road as stated by power_gtr ,. night visibily of the road and most important the time wasted for waiting people in a certain location., later will hear all kind of excuse like (Stuck in traffic jam lar ., no money to pump petrol ., on the way lar and blah blah ...) hahahah typcial malaysian... :proud::bawling:

around 1 am, ends when the heat is low around 3/4am..
these guys not scared of police wan, if 1 road got roadblock, they juz take another route and continue doing their thing.. very dangerous lah, my fren and i was almost hit once..

Thanx for the info bro .. now finally can avoid that !!! :proud:

great info guys! Hmmm....i was thinking what say end of the month, say 30th May (sunday) which is also the same date for the FXopen drift challenge - we can have a trip to one of these touge roads, go up, have makan, come down, then head off to watch the FXopen.

What say you guys? friday is wesak day so we kinda have a good weekend of rest before sunday.

Yup. Is Sunday morning !! if you wanted to go at saturday midnight i am ok with that !! :proud: but consider the amount of time for the road as stated by power_gtr ,. night visibily of the road and most important the time wasted for waiting people in a certain location., later will hear all kind of excuse like (Stuck in traffic jam lar ., no money to pump petrol ., on the way lar and blah blah ...) hahahah typcial malaysian... :proud::bawling:

Thanx for the info bro .. now finally can avoid that !!! :proud:

sunday morning we might encounter bikers especially at hulu langat-kuala klawang....(many of them)

my suggestion is to take on saturday....maybe saturday night would be fun....as early as 7pm....because it might takes more than 3hours (+waiting n rest/refule etc) :slug:

*bcoz ppl were so busy with racing in the traffic jams around town....we go touge at village road.... :proud:

great info guys! Hmmm....i was thinking what say end of the month, say 30th May (sunday) which is also the same date for the FXopen drift challenge - we can have a trip to one of these touge roads, go up, have makan, come down, then head off to watch the FXopen.

What say you guys? friday is wesak day so we kinda have a good weekend of rest before sunday.

arrr cant join stuck with wedding function... hope this time dont get too drunk haha

jom...:biggrin: