wai88:
i knew how it felt bro...sakit ati,in the same time dulan~~~

btw,i agak2 know who was that liao...:biggrin:

khoo198:
haha...:rofl:

N9 gang,sorry for cut queue...hehe

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/5819/image1289.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/855/image1288.jpg

this one can consider as Idiot Drivers???

...err...from the picture, it seems the road side yellow line suddenly turn and ended with a gap, the driver may have misjudge this..:confused:

I have no idea what is wrong with all the young Myvi Youngsters. Their parents work hard to let them drive a decent car and they drive like they are acting in Fast and Furious.

Yesterday this Myvi with a P sticker driven by a Young punk who looks like he is 15 with his side window open and his hand sticking out with a ciggy, like showing off he knows how to smoke like that, I overtake him abit and then he starts to Hug my cars butt like he is a bitch in heat or something, so i cut back to the left lane he also cut left and continue trying to hump my cars butt. all the way like that, so i was like WTF. And Lo and behold, ANOTHER Myvi with some IFUSTICKUADD5BHP sticker starts to cucuk him pulak thinking he wants to race.

I Got a headache staring at the idiots myvi in my back mirror so i said fuck it and tekan all the way let the 2 Myvi's race by themselves manatau the freakin road damn jam have to stop alot, ngam ngam this car on the left lane cuts into my lane and i have to jam my brakes, and no surprise the 2 FerraMyvi behind me also brake like hell and the 3rd Myvi rams into the Myvi behind me with a big crash.

New car with P sticker, Good luck explaining that to your parents Punk.

BTW, myvi owners, ur stock brakes are not really meant for spirited driving. U can read the Myvi forums on Upgrading ur stock brakes.

Hmm...finally some of them learnt it the hard way. Majority young ones also drives like that lar...Myvi light body ma...so to them it will x2 their stock HP ma...200HP+ car sure can cucuk anyone la lolz!

Adi experience so many times..they have to experience the feeling of being smoked only realise the limit of their stock 200HP car. :banghead:

Zeus83, that's your celica bro? ST205 or ST202?

Yala, R35 so huge, not meant for zig-zag but I have one japanese movie where 2 R35 racing on ST Wangan Highway Zig-Zagging lolz! Just a show to admire the cars and how it works...not much to expect but did have some scene on R35 drifting. :stoned:

yeah, thats my celica....its ST202 convert to ST205 :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

Hmm...finally some of them learnt it the hard way. Majority young ones also drives like that lar...Myvi light body ma...so to them it will x2 their stock HP ma...200HP+ car sure can cucuk anyone la lolz!

Adi experience so many times..they have to experience the feeling of being smoked only realise the limit of their stock 200HP car. :banghead:

im having the same experience with Myvi-s, esp with the "P"...one guy play a fool and try race with me (of course i didnt!) on karak coming down from genting.....after 1KM i saw his car spin and bang to road railing...it was drizzling:thefinger:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/MuhammadShamel.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Khoo20Teng20Ghee.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Jega.jpg

lol i think he tot that he was in an action pack movie lah... wan feel how was it like to bang tru glass.. XD

it is getting popular nowadays to ram into petrol kiosk :rofl:

even petrol kiosk is not safe nowadays :mad:

it is getting popular nowadays to ram into petrol kiosk :rofl:

even petrol kiosk is not safe nowadays :mad:

anyone wanna guess if it's a male or female driver? i'll go to that petrol station (Petronas if i'm not mistaken) after work and ask :listen:.

this shows BLM is too fast... :thefinger:

I think its a trend that ppl follow. Last time is ramming into other ppl's house.
Soon you will see people ramming into Jusco, MV Megamall, Sunway, 1U, The Curve, IKEA, Giant, Carrefour...etc.

Then after that, the trend will move to ramming into police station, fire station, Post Office, JPJ and Government buildings....

Then soon into sport centers, swimming pool, Gym...etc...

Then even sooner....TNB substation....

The ultimate one would be ramming into the airport...

yeah, thats my celica....its ST202 convert to ST205 :driver:

im having the same experience with Myvi-s, esp with the "P"...one guy play a fool and try race with me (of course i didnt!) on karak coming down from genting.....after 1KM i saw his car spin and bang to road railing...it was drizzling:thefinger:
Dumb myvi punk. Celica ST205 and Myvi totally different class la how r u gonna race with our zeus83 bro. :stupid:

Yet is drizzling goin down hill :banghead: Really beh tahan...waste parents money buying the car for him.

I think its a trend that ppl follow. Last time is ramming into other ppl's house.
Soon you will see people ramming into Jusco, MV Megamall, Sunway, 1U, The Curve, IKEA, Giant, Carrefour...etc.

Then after that, the trend will move to ramming into police station, fire station, Post Office, JPJ and Government buildings....

Then soon into sport centers, swimming pool, Gym...etc...

Then even sooner....TNB substation....

The ultimate one would be ramming into the airport...
Hmm...I think the ultimate one will be guys ramming into women's washroom in future. :rolleyes:

OoO..karak hway is the worst, my wife's cousin had an accident there, he fell asleep...
sontot a lorry from behind, car total lost....wife miscarriage & face full of scars,
but kinda sohai, 1st : he is a stupid driver, he used to drive fast but cannot control his car, had a few accidents a few times, that time coming back from kelantan, just another 15mins gonna reach the toll can accident, at least tahan another 15 mins la diu....

i also dun dare to drive fast on karak hway......the fastest is 80km/h.

ah...KL karak highway,my favourite of all,been using it all the time when need to go bck to my hometown,saw lot of accident even police's perdana(those CID) wif no decal overtake me like nobody biz and in the end crashed in front of me....lolz...saw lot of ppls speeding there,but can see nt much knw how to control the car once they reach the corner,hehe...

danz taiko,80km/h?or 180?ur car so monster,hehe,i knw some1 had driven the highway at 2xxkm/h...anyway my uncle driving oso follow the speed limit only....hehe

seriously,where ther is a trend on crashing into kiosk,gila 1,din step brake?hmm

nows days some of young driver age around 18-23 like to drive MYvi .some more wan to tunjuk dia punya MYvi is like a mini coupe....one hand out and other handling sterling ........they look like ah beng and ah seng ....u know that myvi braking system are the worse compare with other cars in perodua.....the material to build MYvi also not so good.....u have a ABS or Air bags wont help u so much....mkdreamervl i like your decision making...fast and killer... :)

:rofl: I got to agree with you, seen a lot young myvi owners one hand on steering and the other outside hanging like a monkey hand. Really lala la doing that, is so not cool. Even my female friends commented that these drivers look like idiots with the hands out of the car hanging around.

Even kena cucuk by one monkey myvi owner before with his hands out for nothing. :banghead:

ah...KL karak highway,my favourite of all,been using it all the time when need to go bck to my hometown,saw lot of accident even police's perdana(those CID) wif no decal overtake me like nobody biz and in the end crashed in front of me....lolz...saw lot of ppls speeding there,but can see nt much knw how to control the car once they reach the corner,hehe...

danz taiko,80km/h?or 180?ur car so monster,hehe,i knw some1 had driven the highway at 2xxkm/h...anyway my uncle driving oso follow the speed limit only....hehe

seriously,where ther is a trend on crashing into kiosk,gila 1,din step brake?hmm

ello boss...where got 180km.h...really 80kmh onli la..
i dun dare, cos scared my engine blow haha...cannot afford to change engine....
if play uphill can la...downhill very risky.......dowan to lose my life...