guys,
i collected the car this morning, he told me that he will spray the bumper+fender+side skirt+door for rm550 rite?, he told me only can send to kedai cat next week as his fren is bz....so i told him wtf...got so many kedai cat around just send it to anyone la....the price might be slightly high but its not my f**king problem rite? he has to foot the bill for the cat......but anyways, the fella did not want to top up anymore cash to spray my car........my total bill for the engine was rm3068, so i told him to pigi mampus, i dowan to wait, u just minus rm550 from the total bill, i pay u & i wanna take my car today, i go spray other place......he said ok, i paid him, tested my car...everything seems ok, just that radio not working, left indicator side mirror not working, no wscreen water coming from window washer etc...all minor2 problems la.....so i told him i have to go to work, i will bring home my car & check thoroughly after office & return to his wshop to fix the problems during the weekend.....
today have been a f**cked up day for me, but at least im at peace now that my car is with me.....car f**king dirty inside & outside, they didnt even bother to clean it up for me, as they do car wash & vacuum over there......!!
my side skirt have not pasang yet, he told me needs 2 days to order.....i was like wtf...last time i order bumper only takes 16hrs......if order from japan diff story la...but this side skirt can get it at any accs shop or spare parts shop.......or he trying to play with me....i still can keep my cool.....cos my dad & parents in law also knows him.........
or i might just go there, beat the f**k out of him & demand the stuffs he owes me on the spot.....
in the begining 2 mths ago, i bought the top overhaul kit for rm300++, & workmanship rm600 as quoted, i only budgeted rm1k for everything...now total costs rm3k+spray rm1.7k, almost rm5k...WTF man.....5 times over budget!!!!!....but i wont spray now la....need to collect $$$ 1st...might just respray the door+ side skirt for now...