Houston, we have a problem here................
[H] [K] [S];4192407 said:Houston, we have a problem here................

:rofl.

mokomoko:
Well, now she is quite fine with it. I told her I'm just going out for drinks la..

Houston: reference to the Apollo space missions launch base ran by NASA. This particular sentence was quoted during the Apollo 13 mission where the crew reported a fatal mechanical fault with the space craft.
ps: SF, in your case it would be that your plans could hit a snag till your proposed date middle this year. my deduction of the situation is that your gf would be heading somewhere, thus leaving you the opportunity to not have any cctvs or dogtag monitoring around so you can go out and make some friends of the opposite sex.
And yes, girls, as how all girls will be, will always be suspicious when their man goes out with other members of the fairer sex. Its an instinctual emotion as they can feel that the relationship can / maybe threatened. It goes the same for guys anyway.
Most importantly in a relationship is trust. If you both trust each other then the worry shouldnt be too much.
One must make it a point to know that they can have close friends to chill and hangout at anytime, away from their respective partners, regardless whether guy / girl.
If the girl can't accept that then shes just being too paranoid. If a guy cant accept that then they are just being to controlling. Paranoia and obsessive control destroys relationships.
aiyahhh the best partner/companion/gf is those gals who work with airlines trust me u gonna enjoy it hehehehehe

No wor...and I don't fancy go out serbis geh...I very loyal one

no lah... i dun dare la... u soooOOOo nice.. how dare i get mad ler...Yo~~~angry me oh.....sorry loh.....

I didn't lie to myself... at all...WahAHAHHAHA I REMEMBER THAT! LOL
Ya lo.........we very kind must give looovveeee to many many women.
Dun lie jin.![]()

Oh... wow... got GF dy, but still yawning for FY everyday...??TitanRev: Can consider as staying with me everyday, since she has adi finished her college studies and waiting for UK studies in July. But this few weeks she comes only on friday and go backs to her rented room on Sunday.![]()
That's why a bit hard...

Oh... wow... got GF dy, but still yawning for FY everyday...??
i really really "PEI_SEE" u...
GF at side, almost everyday, thinkin & dreaming of other gal everyday... wat the fuck u r thinkin..?? u oredy mentally betrayed ur GF, & mentally abuse her everyday...
wat the shame on u bro... why u like that 1..???
we must treat gal in very very nice way ma... cos we r good guy ma.... haih...![]()
JIN...sei zhai I didn't dream of FY when my GF is with me okay?

Wah~~not yet marry also every day stay with you...same room kah?
SF, no...even we've been together for years...she don't live with me....we stay separately...I only see my gf 2 times a week or most 4 times/week.

TitanRev: Not everyday la...normally she just study in my room and sleeps with my sisters in my sis room. Just sometimes afternoon have short nap only.
I thought you sleep with your gf everyday geh?
mokomoko: Not good meh? It makes me feel like we are husband and wife lolz!![]()
Hmm...will take ur advise then...but I can't tell her hey, u dun come lar this week lolz!![]()
If she wanna come over, can't really stop her lo...