Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

Hi, I'm a newbie here but have been following this forum for quite sometime. I'm selling my blue Euro R (Kl plate) year 2004/08. Standard with no modifications. Pls check it out at mudah.my cos i'm having problem to upload the photos here. Urgent sale ! Pls contact me at 013-3957878 for further inquiries. Thanks bro!

Oh... u are the one who stay at Shah Alam.... selling RM150k right? hee...

Why sell such a beauty?

hi, every1, i am new here. Planned to buy a CL7 also. already booked my car. most properly will get it by next week. nice to meet u all. by the way, u all can call me KMC. :) :)

hehehe. I guess u are the one that bought the blue CL7R from Mutiara, yesterday, right?.

Welcome to the geng. Log-in into the facebook and type 'Euro R"!!

HEHE, NO NO NO...THERE WIL BE 2 NEW CL7....ONE IS THE BLUE ONE FACELIFT, ONE IS ME THE WHITE ONE.... HI TO ALL SIFU.... :wavey::biggrin:

So u bought the white 05 one with so called 'modded'. Make sure gets the best bargain from your purchase!

wow, more and more CL7R owners lately. can't wait to join u guys at the end of the year when I bring my car back! :D

Just few questions....
The car i brought already have intake/ext.
Wish to do a dyno test to see whether the car is healthy together to change the com.
Anyone using hondata k pro/ hondata piggyback? Any differences?
Hks speed cut limiter remover wil do the job for speed cut limiter removed. Wish a device together can monitor the car too.
How about rsm / apexi neo?
Anyone using te37 ? I saw a te37 17 inch good condition for sale recently. For 4000rm, i think is negotiable, is the price ok?

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

is apexi neo mainly for boost controlling purpose only?
in jb, where more reliable for turning. "Vis motor" ?
thank you for advise first, all sifu.
next time belanja TT....:biggrin::wavey:

Just few questions....
The car i brought already have intake/ext.
Wish to do a dyno test to see whether the car is healthy together to change the com.
Anyone using hondata k pro/ hondata piggyback? Any differences?
Hks speed cut limiter remover wil do the job for speed cut limiter removed. Wish a device together can monitor the car too.
How about rsm / apexi neo?
Anyone using te37 ? I saw a te37 17 inch good condition for sale recently. For 4000rm, i think is negotiable, is the price ok?

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

is apexi neo mainly for boost controlling purpose only?
in jb, where more reliable for turning. "Vis motor" ?
thank you for advise first, all sifu.
next time belanja TT....:biggrin::wavey:

Bro my car is tune n moded by Ah Lai if u are interested i can giv u his contact.
any bro's out there interested in buying CL7R pls let me know i might wanna sell my car.

why wanna sell your car?? nice car wah?
sad to hear u wanna sell...
Ah lai ? where is the shop?
haven meet any jb friend yet... keep the car la ... :biggrin:

to Am r .... year 05 in mutiara blue cf bonnet, lower suspension... 158k (still available) ,
year 2006 just sold out 1 unit....168k...

why wanna sell your car?? nice car wah?
sad to hear u wanna sell...
Ah lai ? where is the shop?
haven meet any jb friend yet... keep the car la ... :biggrin:

to Am r .... year 05 in mutiara blue cf bonnet, lower suspension... 158k (still available) ,
year 2006 just sold out 1 unit....168k...

not in urgent sale la..waiting for buyer to offer a good price only will consider.
shop at plentong if wanna go i can bring u there.

haha.... happy happy....most properly wil get my car saturday or next monday....
sad thing is have to sell my ek.....sad. complicated feeling.... stress!!!!!

haha.... happy happy....most properly wil get my car saturday or next monday....
sad thing is have to sell my ek.....sad. complicated feeling.... stress!!!!!

congratulations and welcome to the club!!...me also sold my ek and had the feeling too,but believe me after a while you won't regret to own such a reliable enthusiast car and turns more heads than any others.

just some poison for CL7R owners. hehehe :biggrin:

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b109018849

Im selling my 2003 euroR white (100% acc free) service every 3000km n using motul 300v engine oil,anyone interested pls pm me.
Here are some stuff that i've modded if buyer not interested in those stuff im gonna sell it separately.

1. K24 block with forged piston, conrod (supertech)

2. Toda A3 cams + valve spring

3. Toda header

4. Cusco Coilover (fully adjustable) with control unit

5. Cusco Strut bar

6. Super 90 throttle body

7. Hondata K100 ECU

8. Hks Oil cooler

9. Ogura super single

10. Ultra racing anti roll bar

11. Spoon front camber kit

12. OEM rear camber kit

13. GruppeM air intake

15. Buddy club Nspec muffler

16. AP racing 4pot(front) Upzize disc rotor(rear) with J's racing steel hose

17. Toyo R1R within 1week.225/45/17

18. Defi meters complete set (water temp, oil temp , oil press)

19. Momo Race3000

20. Advan RZ 17'

Most items are less then 12mths

Price are slightly Nego if you are really interested