Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!people still alive ..
Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk
should lah..Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!
My friend is going to bring in the R-Flash to Malaysia. My CL9 could be the first one to try it out.
you guy think I should make a video for "before" and "after"?
OK OK.... I see I can get someone to video while I am driving. Then I share here!should lah..
Got trail - before and after..hihihi
Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk
I know the ex owner.How freaking rare this is, in malaysia.
http://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg=...f=a&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&o=2&ad_id=51083747
I agree the price seems way over........I know the ex owner.
The ex owner is a Chinese which brought it back from Australia, so this is AUDM spec.
The car price that this 2nd owner's putting too over-price.
Yes. Using my CL7 daily. Even pergi Pasar.Any CL7 drivers around still?
Crazy price.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Accord Euro New Model | Honda | 8 | |
M | Questions on Accord Euro R CL7 | Honda | 12 | |
N | 2002 Honda Accord Euro L spec | Honda | 0 | |
E | Honda Accord Euro R CL7 Racun Thread with Pics | Honda | 29 | |
E | Accord Euro CL7R Braking Upgrades | Honda | 16 |