evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
5115, we can try to search for that function and see whose that 10 ghost is..hahahaha or maybe make clone to vote only....

we don't need to clone as long as we got points & facts,i don't think those clones could be more than 50% in this votes...lol

bro, evoz. i think this will be ur last gymkhana cos u gonna have phobia if u hear autocross or gymkhana again.

orait this is my side of story.

i think ur "new" mech doesnt know how to properly tune or repair an evo.

you should just give it back to the one that you always goes to bro.

i know, its very "fan" seeing ur own car n goin in hospitals day by day... and it seems never ending too.

you should give him (mech) a proper lecture and ask him to settle the problems amicably, i have money and you solve it...cos its from your hands and you have to finish it.

thanks bro,
yr wise advice is noted with appreciation...
looking at it, slim chances for me to go back coz i worry the particular guy might put bomb in my car.....(joking)

so now i still let my baby rest at home......meddle with it soon....coz busy lor..."cari makan" to maintain it. cheerz

1 more vote at yes.....who could it be??? 5115 want to exposed those who voted yes or not? Muahahahahaha

or edit edit the vote result...Hahahaha change the 11 to 0....Hahahaha

I'm wondering who are those 'ghosts' that are voting to close this thread....State me reasons why this should be close? I don't get it.

Bro TR,

i think la... but not sure ar... maybe those vote to close topic can get pree plug serbis lor...

hahaha....... but dun care wether car plug serbis or owner plug serbis la... we support bro evoz..

nabeh lucky i serbis my ride by my own :stupid:

Service manual For Dummy available at MPH bookstore... wakakaka

closing this thread?!?!

A BIG NO NO for me...

EvolutionZ,i know how you feel now...be strong bro...it will be settle down soon...:driver:

:thefinger: those 10 person that voted for yes to close this thread...

I think this is a good thread that highlights a very common problem for car enthusiasts in Malaysia that is the poor quality of service which we get for the money that we pay. Most of us have experienced dissatisfaction with workshops before and it`s damn frustrating when they don`t take responsibility for doing the job properly. In any other industry a Company providing this kind of service would be out of business in no time. If a doctor was a negligent as this he would lose his licence and be sued for all his worth.

It`s such a shame that we as consumers have to put up with this kind of crap service, pay big $$$ and feel so unhappy with the work done while the workshop which provides sub standard services continues to thrive.

thanks bro,
yr wise advice is noted with appreciation...
looking at it, slim chances for me to go back coz i worry the particular guy might put bomb in my car.....(joking)

so now i still let my baby rest at home......meddle with it soon....coz busy lor..."cari makan" to maintain it. cheerz

you also need to rest bro. you've been marathon-ing all over town for the past few weeks. hope you get a good rest this weekend. call me if you need help. :wavey:

[H] [K] [S];4168046 said:
Where got fast, my car slow bai..... :rofl:

where got slow?? unless someone is serbising plug thats why slow la.. :thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 AM ----------

wahh kanne khsim... lu really go cyber cafe to online ar?? lolx....

I think this is a good thread that highlights a very common problem for car enthusiasts in Malaysia that is the poor quality of service which we get for the money that we pay. Most of us have experienced dissatisfaction with workshops before and it`s damn frustrating when they don`t take responsibility for doing the job properly. In any other industry a Company providing this kind of service would be out of business in no time. If a doctor was a negligent as this he would lose his licence and be sued for all his worth.

It`s such a shame that we as consumers have to put up with this kind of crap service, pay big $$$ and feel so unhappy with the work done while the workshop which provides sub standard services continues to thrive.

I extremely agree wad u say bro.....:biggrin::biggrin:...I stil feel weird y gt ppl vote closing tis thread?? n tat 11 ppl is sure is buat kacau 1....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:.....

EvoZ nw is sharing his experience at here...SHARING IS CARING~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
He nt flamming who even...no name mention also...scare wd???Unless............:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

I support u EvoZ...just ignore tat :thefinger::thefinger: 11 ppl:thefinger::thefinger:....

Har~~whose that 12 'ghost' ah.....another one joined the 11....Hahahaha

guys,mind your words & language...kindly edit/delete your posts,don't la turn this thread into a cursing thread/bashing competition :driver:

Guys,

Been reading this thread patiently... If I were to put myself in Evoz's situation, definitely the frustration level can go all the way up to 9000rpm!

But I can understand why the sifus here would want the thread closed, because owning a performance car shouldnt be riddled with such 'negativity'...

Anyway, it is good that we should start a sticky thread & highlighting all good mechanics/workshops that we could go to..This would in a way help 'kill off' all those lousy/greedy ones out there..

Just sharing opinion guys, dont flame me...cheers!

i was exactly in the same situation like yours before, and i can understand ur feeling EVOz, the workshop owner always blame car owner if something goes wrong to our car, my car was OK before i change to some aftermarket part, but was KO after 1 week leaving the workshop, went back for car checking for 4 straight days, wasting my time, tol, petrol and damn tiring excercise for 4 straight day, the workshop owner start giving me lame excuse, and even try to bullshit me, that fuc..r think i'm dumb about car...the worse remark i heard from him was 'u bawak gila gila punya, u tak boleh belasah kaw kaw u punya kereta, mmg boleh rosak kalau belasah' ..wtf i whack my car for 5 years n no problem, but after change to performance part then problem arise, if i want to drive slowly then why should i change to performance part? then he start to blame the manufacturer, after some heat argument which can trigger WW3 he agreed to compensate me by replacing the broken part which will cost me 2k if i want to buy myself...i swear i wont go to the workshop anymore, and i will convince my fren not to go there anymore.... btw i think u should expose the workshop name in here so people can be extra becareful when dealing with the workshop

guys,mind your words & language...kindly edit/delete your posts,don't la turn this thread into a cursing thread/bashing competition :driver:

sorrry bro... i will try to mind my language ya but my hokkien very rude meh??? below use 100% penang kia hokkien ler.... about delete kenot la.. i spend some time to write such essay ler... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Berani Kerana Benar...... Proud to be MLOCians.... :thefinger:

thanks for the understanding - its a friend's workshop....will expose if he still think his worker worth the sacrifices to the whole workshop! " setitik nila rosak susu sebalang" ......sorry i forgot it in english.....