i was exactly in the same situation like yours before, and i can understand ur feeling EVOz, the workshop owner always blame car owner if something goes wrong to our car, my car was OK before i change to some aftermarket part, but was KO after 1 week leaving the workshop, went back for car checking for 4 straight days, wasting my time, tol, petrol and damn tiring excercise for 4 straight day, the workshop owner start giving me lame excuse, and even try to bullshit me, that fuc..r think i'm dumb about car...the worse remark i heard from him was 'u bawak gila gila punya, u tak boleh belasah kaw kaw u punya kereta, mmg boleh rosak kalau belasah' ..wtf i whack my car for 5 years n no problem, but after change to performance part then problem arise, if i want to drive slowly then why should i change to performance part? then he start to blame the manufacturer, after some heat argument which can trigger WW3 he agreed to compensate me by replacing the broken part which will cost me 2k if i want to buy myself...i swear i wont go to the workshop anymore, and i will convince my fren not to go there anymore.... btw i think u should expose the workshop name in here so people can be extra becareful when dealing with the workshop