>>any Seremban People<< N9

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Cuz u said it end up with a bang :rofl: I can't stop laughing thinking about it :laugh:

Flirting is guys' nature...I agree and support this :thefinger:

yeehau86: FY might be in IPOH also leh...maybe she balik hometown
Wah~~~SF upgrade already...know how to edit ppl's post oh.....scared edy....sorry taikor......

yeehau, call me tomorrow....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
khoo is going to buy this,no need waste time & fuel to snap pic,just wait until khoo get the name transfered will do.u might also get a chance to molest the GC8 aswell :rofl:

right khoo?
khoo, give the owner a call and have a look at his car..he might be still around Senawang..I saw it at about 1 pm at CIMB..serious..

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------

yeehau, call me tomorrow....
okay okay..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
that one sudah jual loh..
GC8V is Bunta's car, right? original only one color, silver..correct me if I wrong..

what's the difference with normal GC8?

---------- Post added at 05:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

khoo, actually you remove the rear diffusers should be okay jor :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
for me rear is ok la......i dun like tht frnt bumper.....ori-ori is ok liao:proud:

khoo, why remove the diffuser....that thing gives u more down force leh...

your normal boost also 1.1 bar izit? How's the sound now?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
ohh, I taught you don't like the rear coz I only manage to see the rear (his car was parking inside, didn't manage to see the front).

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo, why remove the diffuser....that thing gives u more down force leh...

your normal boost also 1.1 bar izit? How's the sound now?
yeehau said the gc8 rear diffuser,the link tht 5115 post juz nw.....

now the sound got fishing~~fishing~~:rofl::rofl::rofl: but need fully press the accelerator:banghead: not so loud,but still cann hear:slug:

Khoo, you use the method i link to you to tune the BOV right? I think the ching ching sound u can only get at full boost...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
lucky lar u~~~still work like hell here:banghead::banghead::banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
look like free.....but not so free.....seem's like sweet.....but actually is pahit:banghead:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
haha~~~

hmmm...need to plan something to do tonight and for the coming few days too....hehe

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:03 PM ----------

btw im in drunk condition now~~~:banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
why de??u ter-minum ur kambing petrol?:biggrin:

bros,

i have the amway silicone glaze in hand and also a electric rotary buffer..

how many i make full use of these??

i'm still a newb in these although i went through the forum on polishing, waxing etc. and i got confused. some said, do not do it in circular motion..but the instruction on the silicone glaze bottle says do it in a circular motion..

so why use a rotary buffer??...
and what category does amway's silicone glaze falls in?? polish?? wax??? ...
and i've seen those they do in...