ZTH KuChiNG zone

i know where...let me check the price and let u know...

cos i got mine from there and plug into my focus.. ;p

anybody here can help me to find volk racing rims spec as below:

model: TE37
size: 15 inch
pcd: 4x100

or swap with my 16 inch volk racing rims.. pls check link below:
http://www.mudah.my/16-inch-volk-racing-SWAP-15-inch-or-SALE-5078308.htm

actually my fren got 3 pcs of TE37 rims only, which is headache for me to find another 1 pc...So anyone hav full set or 1 pc oso can...

te37 hard to find lo..cos it quite limited especially 15" ...17" - 18" easier to find..

ya.. is really hard to find especially at kuching... if someone want to sell plz do let me know... 10q

mr. president, wat game u playing now? got so many games to play/buy le.. i'm waiting for FF

bought assasin creed, call of duty: modern warfare, gundam: target in sight

i waiting for GT5 and FF13(eng) the coming march.
uncharted2, assasin creed2 and COD: moderm warfare2 wait til got 2nd hand only buy liao -.-

rich ppl playing ps3...hahaha...

poor ppl, nothin to play, only can watch ntv7...boo ho ho...

so unfair... *cabutz*

i see there is quite alot of car player here. So i hope i can get some ans from the sifu here. I own ae101 4afe and it had some problem with the engine.

I am wondering where or which workshop i can send.

Thanks in advance.

bought assasin creed, call of duty: modern warfare, gundam: target in sight

i waiting for GT5 and FF13(eng) the coming march.
uncharted2, assasin creed2 and COD: moderm warfare2 wait til got 2nd hand only buy liao -.-

I playing AC 2 now.. hope to complete before I start FF.

ae101? if i were u i swap 4age 20v black top 6 speed

Well i would love to do it , but limited budget at this moment. if i not mistaken need to stand by around 8k for it ... including engin + wear & tear and also workmanship :P

hehe .... anyone wan to offer installment for it maybe can consider lol

sony always poisoned me wif new PS3 games, even show me trailers in front of me when i'm working

francbs, roughtly around 8k, since half cut for that is close to 6k, remaining for engine transplant, wiring, bodyparts(maybe) etc.
i happen to know some bank's credit card do offer installment basis

i can;t seem to find blue/purple HKS 200MM elements ... all i found is green colour one. anyone know where to find it?

francbs, toyota engine alot of mech will know how to fix it cos it too common liaw...

mr prez, who mod car in real life? Lanevo and EvoX10 i know la...hehehe...

hks many fake one nowadays for the green filter, durability is still unknown
else u buy the green one n dye purple la :P

who mod car in real life ar? lanevo, evo3, evoX2, who is EvoX10 ar? newbie har :P ?
if u guys free, do come my home visit during cny ~ hahaha

Well i would love to do it , but limited budget at this moment. if i not mistaken need to stand by around 8k for it ... including engin + wear & tear and also workmanship :P

hehe .... anyone wan to offer installment for it maybe can consider lol

Hmmm, I've given it alotta thought as well few months back on swapping with a Blacktop...on a budget as well. Im wondering too where in kuching we cant find 4afe expert mech. Lately been trying out mods on my own, 1 succeeded the other failed, thumbs up for 16v bluetop pistons but auto ST gearbox cant go with 4afe ecu....