KAU 8
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/8341/image1114.jpg

this one...i sure u guys know him...:rofl:

WNV 5115
http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/746/image1079.jpg

The Orange Galardo WQW9 Natasya Cosmetics Owner's Son

WQW9.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
blank,i don't 5115 is in the 'nice no plate' category...:rofl: later all those 8118,2332,8899,6116 also come out

btw amin,how come the pic u posted got antype's watermark?

blank,i don't 5115 is in the 'nice no plate' category...:rofl: later all those 8118,2332,8899,6116 also come out

btw amin,how come the pic u posted got antype's watermark?

agree wit bro 5115....:driver:
i bet those are sifu antpe shot...:rofl:

maybe he is just letting us know who's the owner

Hello rikmun,

OMG.i wan hear how the snake roars on the street < -- U mean the Shelby ? Wow !! It sounds like a roaring tiger at the jungle.

---------- Post added at 01:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 AM ----------

Hello susruk,

can it transforms..? < -- I had few snaps of the Bumble Bee(Camaro) on pgs back. Care 2 look 4 it. Tq.

---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 AM ----------

JLW 2 - Lambo, black, Rm 37k number.

JLX 2 - F430, black, Rm 40.1k number.

Saw it 2 days ago(night) in Larkin JB(in front of Mutiara Motors s/room). They were driving quite fast among each other + young guys driving it.
At the traffic light, JLX was in front, JLW behind it. Purposely i guess.

- Salute for JHRean 2 have these kind of cars - :rofl:

- Owned by Kicap Kipas Udang -
- I will get some snaps 4 u guys 1 day -

This afternoon i saw these two exotics entering their own factory at larkin, JLX in front of JLW...

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/480/0201101142.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/629/0401101440.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/6798/0401101551.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/6489/0501101205.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 AM ----------

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/8369/0701101601.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/2808/0501101250.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/4246/0701101654.jpg

http://img697.imageshack.us/img697/5185/0701101808.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

AP Kings...

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2005/7/28/nation/aplist_pg02_jen.pdf

can this consider as a nice no.plate???

58-111-DC
http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/8239/image1142.jpg

Random (KL):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/AL14Pavs.jpg

- Previously was on a C Class '01 silver -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/WTF31.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/WTF3Mid-Vall.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/AnwarIbrahim1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/AnwarIbrahimCurve.jpg

- My Beloved Opposition Leader (Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim) - :proud:
- B4 this was on a Mazda MPV '01 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLW11.jpg

- Rm 16.888k number -

---------- Post added at 08:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:48 PM ----------

Random (JB):

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDX1111Permas.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/T18181.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/T1818.jpg

- Horrible rims 4 these kind of car - :thefinger:
- JJV 5: S Class latest -
- Indian -

---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAF3JlnParlimen.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCJ6HwayKajang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDD9BB.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH6Pavs.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGH7Curve.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '96 f/lift -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHP7OU.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHU7Curve.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHX6666TTDI.jpg

- So small font he's using - :thefinger:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFU1BB.jpg

- U guys should know who he is -
- Calling 4 KLrean -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKW7Pavs.jpg

- Rm 19.910k number -
- U guys should know who he is -
- Calling 4 KLrean -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHX1HwayKajang.jpg

- Batu Pahat/BP, Johor guy -

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDY2UT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCG66PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCW2NearBestWorld.jpg

- Previously was on a 3 Series '01 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDQ3KolamAir.jpg

- Previously was on a black My Vi. Now same but SE model -
- JDX 3 & JFS 3 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEC2PsrTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDR3PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHJ3NearLM.jpg

- Previously was on a 7 Series '96 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHY666PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKB666PsrTebrau.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 PM ----------

JLY Results:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY113.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY112.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY111.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY110.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY11.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY17.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY16.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY15.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY14.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY13.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY12.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY114.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY19.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY18.jpg

* Sorry not in order my arrangement. Everything was messed up a bit * :banghead:

# Note: JMA series result will 27/1/10

This afternoon i saw these two exotics entering their own factory at larkin, JLX in front of JLW...

my neighbour ma.

JLW2, JLX2, JDD2

Lambo Gallardo Spyder, F430 Spyder, Bentley GT Speed.

anytime can take pic, but have to respect their privacy also.