DC5 Advice

whoah, nobody has posted here in 2 weeks! revive!

btw, my rims sudah bengkok lar, 2 of them quite bad. Anyone got standard rims they wanna let go?

or any type of rims for that matter?

cmane bleh smpi bengkok tu.... im selling my WedsSport tc105n...

biasalar bro. endless potholes and uneven road surface. waah wedsport banyak cantik. but KIV first lar since im trying to look for stock rims first...klu tak jumpa baru aftermarket.

what is the market price for stock rims? any idea?

whoah, nobody has posted here in 2 weeks! revive!

btw, my rims sudah bengkok lar, 2 of them quite bad. Anyone got standard rims they wanna let go?

or any type of rims for that matter?

Bro its a sign! It's about time! Even Slick's stock car has wider rims. Call me. I have Re30. :biggrin:

i got 2 pcs ori rim, white color. another 2 bengkok also...
anyone interested pm me... hehehe

itu skyline kena tapau by one of our friend here weihhh.........hahahaha.

man, i have my old axiac japan wheels for sale. 17 x 7jj et +48. offer me your price.

gonna get the rims right after i've done my brakes. u guys got any recommendation for pads + brakes? slotted rotor might eat up the pads fast but i dont want any rotor yang cepat fade + bengkok....

i think the one posted in the mudah.com is mine.haha....anyone interested on it??

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

bet the one posted in mudah.com is mine...still interested???

hahahaha subcon company matters at the side please. nanti im going to curik your standard rims...