New Year Convoy

Here's the list that was submitted :-

And these are the people who paid last week. Those who haven't paid, please contact me and do so ASAP.

1. Z-Ice and wife (PAID)
2. Katzman90 (PAID)
3. Beautle & partner (PAID)
4. Mazran & wife (PAID)
5. Jampeg & partner (PAID)
6. Chow & wife (PAID)
7. oilman n partner (PAID)
8. geekerpoyo n partner (PAID)
9. L.F.GOH & partner (PAID)
10. alfr3dy (PAID)
11. Lim and partner
12. NavenKumar (PAID)
13. roy (PAID)
14.Donali77 & Partner
15.bmw328 paul and partner (PAID)
16. Lord
17.Hondacfx
18 ken and partner (Noted that you're in UK still, will pay for you first)
19. Pocong and pocong's...

20. Chai (PAID)

William,

Do you need any more discount coupons for Shangri-La? Can I use someone else's card (and they don't have to be there when I use it)?

Here's the list that was submitted :-

And these are the people who paid last week. Those who haven't paid, please contact me and do so ASAP.

1. Z-Ice and wife (PAID)
2. Katzman90 (PAID)
4. Mazran & wife (PAID)
6. Chow & wife (PAID)
10. alfr3dy (PAID)
11. Lim and partner
12. NavenKumar (PAID)
13. roy (PAID)
14.Donali77 & Partner
16. Lord
17.Hondacfx

20. Chai (PAID)
william,

I paid for 2 persons lah... check ur small note..

We are drawing closer to our annual dinner event. Those who still haven't put down your names, please do so ASAP.

1. Z-Ice and wife (PAID)
2. Katzman90 (PAID)
4. Mazran & wife (PAID)
6. Chow & wife (PAID)
10. alfr3dy & partner (PAID)
11. Lim and partner
12. NavenKumar (PAID)
13. roy (PAID)
14.Donali77 & Partner
16. Lord
17.Hondacfx (PAID)

Ok. For those who did not respond to this, I guess you'll are not interested. I will not entertain last minute entries as I need to pay and make bookings for the dinner and allocation of car parks accordingly.

Hence, the final listing is as follows :-

1. Z-Ice and wife (PAID)
2. Katzman90 (PAID)
4. Mazran & wife (PAID)
6. Chow & wife (PAID)
10. alfr3dy & partner (PAID)
11. NavenKumar (PAID)
12. roy (PAID)
13.bmw328 paul and partner (PAID)
14. Lord (Confirm to me via phone)
15.Hondacfx (PAID)
18 ken and partner (Confirmed via posting)

Total cars : 18 cars.
No of people : 27 people.

I'll let you all know the venue to convoy together and we will also distribute the CD for the photo shoot that we have in Putrajaya.

p.s. For those who can't make it and has informed me, thank you. Cheers.

Zguys n Zgals,

Wishing you all a nite of fun.
Wish I could join but I will be away on the Dec 26 week.

Z-ice, pls reserve the CD/pics of the PutraJaya shoot for me.

See you guys in Jan 2010 and Happy New Year, yo !!

Have fun guys! Sry i cant make it, ill be outstation on those days..

Thanks for the update guys... happy new year and have a great holiday... drive safe and cheers.

Won't be able to drive the convoy as I will be bringing wife and kid.

William, are you going to the convoy from the hotel? I'll be staying the night as well.

Ok...... to all fairlady members... be embraced for a fun filled night of enjoyment... since some of us are staying overnight at Shangri-la... we are arranging some games to be played... so folks, for those who wants to stay overnight... please let me know ASAP. Rates are RM480 nett per night after discount from RM800++ per night.

What games you mean? xD

I'm staying for 25th and 26th.... so I don't think I can join for the convoy. Bringing wife + kid so cannot use fairlady.

Anybody staying overnight and got space for the convoy?