1/24 Hasegawa Honda Civic EG6 track car

rubbishking01

Hi All,

Just shared what i bought last nite.
Rare model by Hasegawa..its Honda Civic EG6 Grp A track car...but not cheap too..
HASEGAWACIVIC.jpg

HASEGAWACIVIC-1.jpg

And also be the AE101 Grp A track car owner too, its rare too...by Hasegawa..
HASEGAWAAE101.jpg

HASEGAWAAE101-1.jpg

this two kits....kill me RM350...

---------- Post added at 04:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

and i found EVO 1,2 road and rally version...but not cheap...especially EVO2 Road version...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

shared...the cheapest model i bought....RM40

1/24 FUJIMI HondaCRX with tuning logo decals..
FUJIMICRX.jpg

FUJIMICRX-1.jpg

I see, thanks for teaching those short form...too long din't appear in zth..
well, this car i will keep...won't make ...

you can commonly found 'WIP' word in any modeling forum =D
i also buy and keep at the moment until i have better skill to build it =p

where did you bought this kit?
really interest with those evo 1 and 2..

how come u get the most cheapest rm40?all i see those also over than rm70

you can commonly found 'WIP' word in any modeling forum =D
i also buy and keep at the moment until i have better skill to build it =p

infact,i have one SIR EG6 street car in malaysia...haven't fix..
now i am no time fix, because now touch on die cast model more....

---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

where did you bought this kit?
really interest with those evo 1 and 2..

erm....now in market can find evo 1 rally - hkbj rally 1993, with JC-ralliart liveries (HKD700)...
and, evo 1 rally portugal 1993 (HKD500)...

and, evo 2 swedish rally 1994 (HKD750) and evo 2 street car (HKD1000)...
Hongkong still can get, with nice and unopened packaging

For your information, this evo tools already mod for Evo 3...so rare for evo 1 and 2...
infact, in hasegawa catalouge, are hardly seen evo 2 street car...but theres really exist..

---------- Post added at 11:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

how come u get the most cheapest rm40?all i see those also over than rm70

cos the shop in hk need cash dunwan barang....
even HKS KANSAI R33....HKD105 can sapu...
ori street car R33 GTR...HKD70 can get...

---------- Post added 12-09-2009 at 12:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-08-2009 at 11:57 PM ----------

very rare kit.. where did u bought it?
HK..got evos model...but i stop to buy.....

roughly about how much for eg & evo road version?? eg got normal version? if i ffk u can sell at here sure many modeler want it... :p ..u still at hk?

eg no more, others check on #11...
the prob is...its waste my luggage space...and i m not familiar with u too...
yes, i in hk, this week will go again, next fri back malaysia..

yep....its hard to carry back as it's box is damn bulky = ="
usually i order my kits from japan, shipped to my doorsteps easier =p

owh i c.. u bought all the kits from HK,
u going to HK tis week?
boleh kirim aftermarket rims tak?

eg no more, others check on #11...
the prob is...its waste my luggage space...and i m not familiar with u too...
yes, i in hk, this week will go again, next fri back malaysia..

is ok nvm...den can u pm me the shop address or location for me nt?? i try to ask from my relative in HK to help me...thanks...