Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

hi hi...when is the coming catch up ?

this weekend 21st Nov, Sepang Drag Battle grand final...anybody want to join?
picture taken 31st Oct 2009.

• pic-4.JPG
    pic-4.JPG
    55.3 KB · Views: 185
Hi guys n gurls..

sorry long time no reply....been busy last couple months..

ok for this event...i have burn into CD compilation with photos n videos...total amount is 100 pcs...so i hope its enuf for this moment...it will b distribute during our dinner this coming 26th december 2009.

c ya there!:driver:

Don't worry bro... Lord has done a fantastic job and the CDs are with me. We'll meet next two weeks for TT and we'll distribute the CDs to those who couldn't make it yesterday night.

We should try to have another session with the new members... should be quite easy to do :)

The number has grow to 46 now. :itsme: there is another 2-3 Z around my neighbourhood and i will ask them to join also so the digit can reach 50!

mine also got one! err not sure if he's here oso or not..haha

Saw a few in Sunway today upgrading their exhaust! ;P Didn't see the owners though.