Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

They are saying that for a fee of RM300 then he'll send us all the hi-res photos. I'm trying to see how many photos that he has taken. If there's a lot and if the members agree to pay per person RM15, then we can get it from them and we can have more choices of pictures to compile.

So...... members, please let me know your thought on this. From some of the pics that they've taken, it looks professional.

Hmmm.... I could have taken the pics for free (with some friends). I mean if all will go for it, count me in, but next time we could have done it for free (ex. DVD cost and some makan makan).

Anyway... my 2¢

hi guy, Question !!

From the timestamp of each post , i saw you all can simply reply post in anytime during working hour, what you guys doing ? working ? or .....

bro,

these are all rich people.. how to know? the more extreme mod to their car, the richer they are.. :biggrin:

They are saying that for a fee of RM300 then he'll send us all the hi-res photos. I'm trying to see how many photos that he has taken. If there's a lot and if the members agree to pay per person RM15, then we can get it from them and we can have more choices of pictures to compile.

So...... members, please let me know your thought on this. From some of the pics that they've taken, it looks professional.

Nothing to think about.....GO for it, Iceman !!

Hmmm.... I could have taken the pics for free (with some friends). I mean if all will go for it, count me in, but next time we could have done it for free (ex. DVD cost and some makan makan).

Anyway... my 2¢

I do agree with you. At the first place, we never ask them to be there, but since they are and photos are taken professionally, perhaps we can re-negotiate on the payment.

But GOOD NEWS is that, Lord1700 has offerred to pay on our behalf. But I think we should all chip in, after all it concerns all of us.

I'll inform and manage this during our next TT, but not this Friday, as I can't make it.

Cheers to all.

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

bro,

these are all rich people.. how to know? the more extreme mod to their car, the richer they are.. :biggrin:

Ahem........ all I can say is that...... for teens who owns Fairlady when during my teens I ride only bicycle, they have all the time and money..... hahahahaha.:biggrin:

I do agree with you. At the first place, we never ask them to be there, but since they are and photos are taken professionally, perhaps we can re-negotiate on the payment.

But GOOD NEWS is that, Lord1700 has offerred to pay on our behalf. But I think we should all chip in, after all it concerns all of us.

Agreed... anyway, don't mind chipping in. Can't expect Lord to cover all of us all the time! ;)

I'll inform and manage this during our next TT, but not this Friday, as I can't make it.

Cheers to all.

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

Ahem........ all I can say is that...... for teens who owns Fairlady when during my teens I ride only bicycle, they have all the time and money..... hahahahaha.:biggrin:

Ermmm...Last time not that advance and now ppl getting rich and economic also getting good so different year different lifestyle...^^...

Don't worry bro, be patient. Good things will always take a while. :driver: