Hey guys look at this car,look like 350z,360z or 370z..zzzzzzzzzzz :biggrin:

• New Image.JPG
    New Image.JPG
    59.6 KB · Views: 356
  • New Image1.JPG
    New Image1.JPG
    52 KB · Views: 420
huh...TS,u should put the pic at pimp my ride thread...

its a proton gen.2....not 350z,360z(does it exist???) or 370z...

http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/6993/08112008421.jpg

the time i taken this photo...the car haven't painted yet...just cement only...

the quad "tembak langit" exhaust really make me unforgettable...:rofl:

the time i taken this photo...the car haven't painted yet...just cement only...

the quad "tembak langit" exhaust really make me unforgettable...:rofl:

Holysh*t !! It looks like a tank !! The owner must be preparing to go to war !!

ok...they did the wide body....they got attention...now they need more attention...wat shall they do??? make crazy route for muffler

http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/6993/08112008421.jpg

i think the car is a wanna be nissan G35.. look at the 'extra' piece of tail light :rofl:

Same car meh ? ..

Autoshow car .. Izzit the one with matte white which look like a plastic ??

The rear looks like an angry alien.. Its moustache can shoot flames! Hahaha with the 'angry mouth' bumper somemore..

I agree with Nicole... look at the back lights....... looks like G35 huh?