Welcome to MLOC Forum

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
hi,i am cedia from senawang...
today my first time convoy with mloc club to melaka...
driving lancer cedia...
Hahahahahaha...my bro in law....
speeding very fast during convoy..mentang2lah using MIVEC engine...hahahaha:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Beware all MLOC...a speed king is born!!!:driver:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
errr.... dear all sifu's... how to join MLOC ar??? Bro evoz ask me to get the form at the social group link but i cant find any leh... :(

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Yes sir ...that's right ...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
okok.. will print it in office tomoro then will submit to Evoz at kepong's TT..

Thanks alot bro pablo.. haha.......

MLOC- Ayam kambing..................................

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
hello paul & guys,

i still waiting any respond from MLOC in sabah...
kinda lonely in here.... nobody to ask and share about ride...

could please give me the contact number/person in sabah???

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
hello paul & guys,

i still waiting any respond from MLOC in sabah...
kinda lonely in here.... nobody to ask and share about ride...

could please give me the contact number/person in sabah???
Razali ... Sarawak, Sabah and Labuan is under Mr. Bob (a.k.a. Dewa Lawau a.k.a. Mr. Top Secret Dragster) ... :rofl:

Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club - Malaysia

His mobile should still be +6012-870 2741

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Razali ... Sarawak, Sabah and Labuan is under Mr. Bob (a.k.a. Dewa Lawau a.k.a. Mr. Top Secret Dragster) ... :rofl:

Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club - Malaysia

His mobile should still be +6012-870 2741
thanks paul,

i will drop a call tomorrow...

update:
when to few "chop-shop" around KK today...
they did not have any stock/parts for CEDIA/EVO 7,8,9.
mmm..... no 4G63T parts in here....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Give Bob a call ...he shud be able to assist from the chop shops in Sarawak/Labuan ...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
thanks bro pablo,
welcome welcome to mloc.....:)

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Welcome only ar?? no free gift me???

my plug need to serbis... once you text me and ayam kambing.... :)

Hi All,

shopping around for a car - three top choices are Accord Euro R, Integra R, or the GTI
Anyone can share some info on the following on the GTI:
- any major differences between 05-07 models? Are all Mk5 and about the same?
- always been wary of Euro car electronics - any issues here like ECU problems, etc?
- seen a couple of 2 door versions being advertised - is the engine etc the same as the 4 door?
- what main things to look out for when checking one out?

Got plenty of...