Welcome to MLOC Forum

daryl76

daryl76

Feb 19, 2009
thanks ley
hopefully we can have a meetup with our friendly neighbours too..
sure can learn alot from u guys on the potential of our cars..

Bump: thanks ley
sure can learn alot from u guys on the potential of our cars..

kampoon

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Daryl76,

So your wife get birt oldi ??? Boy or Gal ? Might be the next Generation of MLOC member

daryl76

daryl76

Feb 19, 2009
haha yep... wife just give birth
its a boy.. in fact is my 2nd kid, both boys
my 1st boy love cars.. maybe will be future MLOC member

Oct 13, 2008
hi,nice to meet you all,can i join as a member here??
i just buy an evo 5 last 2 week,
got many things gona learn from you all..

EvolutionZ

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i just buy an evo 5 last 2 week,
got many things gona learn from you all..
bro,
pm me yr phone number and where u staying....working or hangout...so we can direct you to the state you are in...if in kl then we can catch up for teh tarik...cheerz

Oct 13, 2008
bro,
pm me yr phone number and where u staying....working or hangout...so we can direct you to the state you are in...if in kl then we can catch up for teh tarik...cheerz
im in alor star 1...
that day i got saw a lancer black mloc member come my work there japanese shop having dinner...
i think is chinese,because that time i dun have the time to ask him...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
im in alor star 1...
that day i got saw a lancer black mloc member come my work there japanese shop having dinner...
i think is chinese,because that time i dun have the time to ask him...

In Alor Star...??? Never mind, still can come for the TTS Group TT after joinin' the MLOC...Eh!! Salah pulak..I mean MLOC TT....With your EVO 5, travellin' from Alor Star to KL shouldn't be a problem laa bro....Come & join us (MLOC & TTS Group)...Satisfaction Guaranteed....:biggrin::biggrin:

Oct 13, 2008
In Alor Star...??? Never mind, still can come for the TTS Group TT after joinin' the MLOC...Eh!! Salah pulak..I mean MLOC TT....With your EVO 5, travellin' from Alor Star to KL shouldn't be a problem laa bro....Come & join us (MLOC & TTS Group)...Satisfaction Guaranteed....:biggrin::biggrin:
i will be in port dickson in this hari raya coming...
my waja club member have a gathering at there,
if travel to kl must have cuti lo,hehe
got chance to meet up 1:proud:

ley

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Sure2 Daryl! No prob bro...

haha yep... wife just give birth
its a boy.. in fact is my 2nd kid, both boys
my 1st boy love cars.. maybe will be future MLOC member
Congratz bro!...Hahaaha! MLOCianz Forever...!!!

i just buy an evo 5 last 2 week,got many things gona learn from you all..
U can register wth Northn Lead Mr. Chris / pm yur details to EvoZ, may b he'll guide u frm thr...
U'r Welcome to MLOC bro!

Oct 13, 2008

U can register wth Northn Lead Mr. Chris / pm yur details to EvoZ, may b he'll guide u frm thr...
U'r Welcome to MLOC bro!
thanks,bro...
member fees i will pay later,coz now spend lot of money to repair my this car...
still waiting money to change crank pulley,loose already now...:bawling:

daryl76

daryl76

Feb 19, 2009

thankssss
i have been talking bro paul on msn.. got bro alfred no. too
hopefully can join u guys soon

ley

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
thanks,bro...
member fees i will pay later,coz now spend lot of money to repair my this car...
still waiting money to change crank pulley,loose already now...:bawling:
Repair?:hmmmm: never test de car b4 u bought it?
Anyway cool bro it's juz a matter of time...hopefully evrythin'll b fine!

thankssss
i have been talking bro paul on msn.. got bro alfred no. too
hopefully can join u guys soon
Rite person! both of thm really nice guys & got great monsters too!!!:adore:
C U soon!

Oct 13, 2008
Repair?:hmmmm: never test de car b4 u bought it?
Anyway cool bro it's juz a matter of time...hopefully evrythin'll b fine!

Rite person! both of thm really nice guys & got great monsters too!!!:adore:
C U soon!
when i buy is ok 1,but when drive after a week,got some problem start...
now my front left hand side suspension boom already...
that is tanabe sustec pro old model,gona take back service...
so far can find this car is ok already,is very hard to find evo 5:bawling:
thanks^^

ley

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
OIC...sory 2 hear tht! Great E5 u got thr...Hope 2 c u in MLOC soon...Cheerz bro!

Oct 13, 2008
OIC...sory 2 hear tht! Great E5 u got thr...Hope 2 c u in MLOC soon...Cheerz bro!
thanks ley^^
can i ask some question??
once i drive car,rpm around 2k,when i put it free gear,sometime can off my engine...
wat happen is it??

ley

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
:hmmmm: happened 2 me 1...try 2 ask yur mech 2 cx on yur BOV adjustmnt...
juz my 2 cents bro...

EvolutionZ

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome.....u are from?

Bump: welcome.....u are from?

damuffy

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com
hye bro where should i pay the member fees???? i already wirte the form but donno where to pay rite now..................

Bump: hye bro where should i pay the member fees???? i already wirte the form but donno where to pay rite now..................

T3d

T3d

Dec 10, 2008
Hye:wavey:
Nice to meet you all .I'm new to here ^^.Interested to join mighty mistu owner like you all ^^.

hi all the masters,im new here,this is my 1st post,hope can hear some idea n opinion.
im old school car fan,i like old school car very much,i have this mitsubishi galant 1.6year 1982.everything is original,didnt change anything at all,even the 24 years old radio is still function well,i just repaint once in 24 years.anything i can do on this car?from outlook to engine,what should i do to make this car better?i hope this car can b more faster,mayb i should do anything on the engine,or...