Kelisa Gathering

Congrats uncle Kevin !!! when got buffet dinner for us !?

Thanks...

the buffet dinner will have when you spend la ok?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

congratulation to your sister & u Luke......normal la bro...im be uncle when i was 22years old.....:biggrin:

hehehe im younger than you...

Im a green head BOY... now you know why kekeke:biggrin:

haha where you taikor missing so long???

---------- Post added at 07:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:05 AM ----------

something wrong here:rofl:

play shares a bit, Wimax P1 shares, like yoyo up and down, very good easy cash for pocket money, Monday start again another yoyo game to wack :thefinger:

P1 WIMAX listed co. ka ? Its not even that long on the market .........

don care long or short, as long as u can speculate from his share n make some pocket cash,tats is good enough reason to play. Next stock to play E&O n Redtone go see u will know on Monday.

Sensei !! U're an all rounder guru lar ....... What a waste not knowing earlier !!

me oni good in chui sui, talk bull nia, me still have to work very hard for 3 meals unlike u can retire n choose whether want to work or just sit on your favourite sofa and dream, u are my sifu! :adore:

Ehh...... don't miss understand ohh, i'm not sitting at my sofa n dreaming. I chose to take a rest from work n upgrade myself. Previous given salary is not enough for me to pay my car n pay family make me no choice !!!! :frown:

ask tohsan teach you play share la... come tohsan teach i also wanna learn...

i donno how to play shares, i only know how to yo yo nia :thefinger:

u go goreng counter and follow the wind thats it,everyone doing that ma,no need guru to teach u ma :thefinger:

Gpacket,Retone,KNM,Pelikan all this is goreng counter,like goreng pisang, when u have profit just runloh.

wah....in banyak risk leh....

if tak untung..then we really kena goreng ourself liaw

no worry, this is like riding bicycle, fall down already must get up and practice againloh :biggrin:

btw any makan fest trip to Melaka?

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

no risk no gain this is stock market mah...:biggrin:

when u understand the risk, its call investment, when u don understand the risk its call risky. :biggrin:

no worry, this is like riding bicycle, fall down already must get up and practice againloh :biggrin:

btw any makan fest trip to Melaka?

---------- Post added at 09:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

when u understand the risk, its call investment, when u don understand the risk its call risky. :biggrin:

ya very true:biggrin: tohsan is a very wise man...