Silvia is a chicks magnet!........

4G633

Hi huys... im from brunei and using S15 there are so many S15 in brunei n now im using Evo8 new toy.

Anyone drive S15 pls drive safe coz the car buang so easy unless u change 2way LSD to lock it.

check this out,my S15 the white one - http://www.bruneicarzine.com/2008/12/outing-with-vertex-s15-team.html

cheers.............

I think the car buang not only coz by the car but the driver also have the responsible.
So i guess the Evo8 will stick like spiderman.............
but Pulsar RN14 AWD is more adorable........to mose pretty gals

I think the car buang not only coz by the car but the driver also have the responsible.
So i guess the Evo8 will stick like spiderman.............
but Pulsar RN14 AWD is more adorable........to mose pretty gals

so ur using pulsar GTi-R?? can show me ur car pix??

bro duckrace,do u really owned :adore:Nissan Pulsar GTi-R 4wd??? rare species leh......very few in our land...........:adore:

Silvia IS a chick magnet...

was walking to my friends S15 and i was saying how nice it looked

when out of no where this really cute girl came and started admiring the car

ape lagi, my friend terus dapat phone number la... cheebye

s15's always turns heads, especially girls even if they know jack about cars

Hi huys... im from brunei and using S15 there are so many S15 in brunei n now im using Evo8 new toy.

Anyone drive S15 pls drive safe coz the car buang so easy unless u change 2way LSD to lock it.

check this out,my S15 the white one - http://www.bruneicarzine.com/2008/12/outing-with-vertex-s15-team.html

cheers.............

u sold off your s15 bro? no more siltex15 now? never knw ur into evo.. so hows the new owner of the siltex?

neways its me ings+1 kitted 350z. haha u know who i am...

u sold off your s15 bro? no more siltex15 now? never knw ur into evo.. so hows the new owner of the siltex?

neways its me ings+1 kitted 350z. haha u know who i am...

ings+1 350z + GTC???? Dilly kah?????

yea my S15 sold oredy need 4doors car so can bring my daughter cruise hehehehe

ings+1 350z + GTC???? Dilly kah?????

yea my S15 sold oredy need 4doors car so can bring my daughter cruise hehehehe

yup..ahaha.

thats true.. thats the problem wif 2doors-sport cars... there is a famous quote for 350z owners..
" ONCE THE BABY IS BORN THE Z GOES" for me, the quote is not specifically for Z Owners only but to all 2doors-sport cars.

thats what worries me always..even before i sleep... will i keep my 350z once i hav a child? so we will just see and wait.. ahaha.. i might joining u...maybee.. haha :biggrin:

S15 is so much sleeker than a R34, perhaps that's why chicks dig it.
Chicks don't appreciate R34 la. :sleep:

V-Spec : it's not chicks don't appreciate R34...they don't even know wat the hell is that...haha...i kena once...damn...a fren of mine asking me wat car i'm driving...never see before...once i told her...she said NEVER HEARD BEFORE...angin angin...hahahah...

yup..ahaha.

thats true.. thats the problem wif 2doors-sport cars... there is a famous quote for 350z owners..
" ONCE THE BABY IS BORN THE Z GOES" for me, the quote is not specifically for Z Owners only but to all 2doors-sport cars.

thats what worries me always..even before i sleep... will i keep my 350z once i hav a child? so we will just see and wait.. ahaha.. i might joining u...maybee.. haha :biggrin:

hahahaha dill wanna swap??? since ur car auto i want it so wife can drive hehehehee

Aiyo why so susah.........just buy another car la

Like some cheap nissan sunny 130Y or something for family car.

V-Spec : it's not chicks don't appreciate R34...they don't even know wat the hell is that...haha...i kena once...damn...a fren of mine asking me wat car i'm driving...never see before...once i told her...she said NEVER HEARD BEFORE...angin angin...hahahah...

i tot most of those who not into car wont know what the hell is silvia,they know skyline instead

an uncle ask me the other day.what car im driving,since i expect he wont know what is silvia i just tell him nissan.then he said 'skyline ar?'i said 'no,silvia' then uncle replied 'ha?skyline?' then i said 'yes' lol lazy to tell.i wish i got skyline intead:rofl:

i tot most of those who not into car wont know what the hell is silvia,they know skyline instead

an uncle ask me the other day.what car im driving,since i expect he wont know what is silvia i just tell him nissan.then he said 'skyline ar?'i said 'no,silvia' then uncle replied 'ha?skyline?' then i said 'yes' lol lazy to tell.i wish i got skyline intead:rofl:

you considered good lor. a friend of mine has a s13 and a r33 gtr. his s13 was mistaken for an integra and his gtr was mistaken for a perdana... he was so sad... :rofl:

hehe. . happened to me as well ..mistaken my r33 for perdana =)

hehehe... is his R33 midnight purple in color?